Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / World Keeper
World Keeper
World Keeper
519.4k Views 5129 Favorites 319 Chapters 4 Chapters/Week 971 Readers
4.4 (127 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Dale Mitchell, your average guy in a below-average job. But, what happens to him is anything but average. After hitting someone in his truck, his world was turned upside down, inside out, and more than fifty shades of grey.

Now, he seems to be something called a World Keeper, and must create and manage his own world. Is this his afterlife, or something else entirely?

Liking the story? Join the Discord: https://discord.gg/bP65Rpc

Genre
ActionAdventureComedyFantasyIsekaiLitRPGRomanceSlice of LifeSupernatural
Tags
Alternate World Character Growth Dungeons Fantasy World Game Elements God Protagonist Goddesses Godly Powers Heaven Hiding True Abilities Hiding True Identity Jack of All Trades Kingdom Building Level System Magic Magic Formations Magical Technology Male Protagonist Monsters Multiple POV Overpowered Protagonist Parallel Worlds Second Chance Sword And Magic World Invasion
Show
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 75% (6)
    • 4 stars 13% (1)
    • 3 stars 13% (1)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      ThriceWrong
      Status: c248
      Feb 28, 2019

      It starts out quite promising, but gets bogged down, progression is extremely slow and the characters are simply like cardboard tropes which makes the slow pace unbearable, both in terms of character progression and plot progression. Enjoyed the beginning, but dropped it after pushing myself to see what's the scenario with the keeper battle and being disappointed.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      Ultrabenosaurus
      Status: chapter 9: the 72
      Feb 7, 2019

      Bravo! A very good start to a very good story! Needs ∞ more catgirls though.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      TreeDungeon
      Status: c200ish
      Mar 11, 2019

      If you are into world building (literally) this is a good novel for you...

      As for me I'm not reading it anymore than than I should.I just don't like the MC and no romantic interaction what soever but overall the novel is good . Recommend to read it 9/10.

      This comment will be immature so don't read this I you want

      Spoiler

      I hate that the MC made most female gods have a romantic interest in him then just let them do whatever they want! (if you are going to make them have a romantic interest in you make a freaking progress) but noooooo the MC didn't he just like "OK the world is patch up and now time to go to sleep again and again and again the loop it back". The way the characters interact with each other are like friends even his love interest are being treated as friends

      [collapse]

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      HURGMCGURG
      Status: chapter 220: another origin
      Feb 14, 2019

      This is an interesting story. You should not expect an action based plot line or a comedy. Instead the story has new encounters and interesting ideas. The story is interesting. 

      I enjoy stories with progressive plot lines. This seems to take that progressiveness to a new state. I like it.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      zecran12
      Status: chapter 45
      Feb 10, 2019

      very good novel nice theme and we can see the character development for the character 

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      FerryShirogane
      Status: c50
      Mar 16, 2019

      I've read 50 chapters... the making of this novel even seems to me at the Advanced level... actually I expect something like the Goddesses to have "POV parts" each that tell the point of view and what they think about Dale... I don't want forcing my advice to the Author I just gave my idea 😊

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      drraven90
      Status: chapter 291: styx
      Feb 26, 2019

      The start is kinda iffy.. But after 20-30 chaps it start getting good and after 150 chapters its great xD and Thank you for your hard work

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      bananeeg
      Status: chapter 159
      Feb 24, 2019

      At first, I thought it would be a typical harem story, that exists more to satisfy the author's fantasy than the readers. I can't really point one exact thing, but the whole beginning just wasn't that great.

      Fortunately, it got better. I think it's just the author getting better with each passing chapter, and it gets really good.

      I usually hate it when the story takes the viewpoint of one character for just a chapter or two because you won't see them long enough to get attached so I'd rather follow more the characters I already know and love. But somehow, in this story, it is very well done.

      Be warned though, the genre section says it's "Action" but there really isn't a lot of that. It's more fantasy slice of life where you get to see a world and its gods evolve through time.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      There’s Always A Catch
      By TheBigSister
      Measured, clacking sounds of high-heels can be heard walking towards an elegantly decorated hall; illuminated only by the sun’s rays streaming down from glass panels, grand frescoes decorating its concave ceiling. Two imposing guards stati
      End of one world grants new beginnings
      By dudebroelitekid
      The end of the world has long arrived, and the end of the end is near. Firth was there watching the eve of his world, one of the last survivors of humanity looking at what once was their home. And it all collapsed into nothing bringing him
      Advent of the Rabbit
      By LostOne
      A growing dungeon, being run a stray spirit appears in the Outlands of the world. Inside she begins her trials, to create a species of rabbit that is more than just a herbivore at the bottom of the food chain. She will face many setbacks and many
      Within The Soul: Supremacy
      By DriftingCloud
      After a series of unexpected and traumatic events, Matthew, a physicist from futuristic earth, found himself transmigrated into a new world. In this world, humans practice cultivation in order to gain power and survive against the beasts and demon
      Champion of the Goddess
      By andrew9495
      “I’m so bored. Why is the world so boring?” said a childish female voice. “It’s only boring to you. I actually find the world to be very interesting.” replied a cold voice. “Yes, well, not all of us can take enjoyment from wars like yo
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.