Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Transmigration: What Can’t I Buy With Infinite Credits?
Transmigration: What Can’t I Buy With Infinite Credits?
Transmigration: What Can’t I Buy With Infinite Credits?
9.2k Views 106 Favorites 19 Chapters 5 Chapters/Week 160 Readers
3.8 (19 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Wesley was a young man with ambition. Growing up with no parents and nothing to his name, he vowed to succeed in life; gaining everything he’d ever wished for. Sadly, the world never worked the way you wanted it to. Just as Wesley’s business was taking off, he was gunned down in a restaurant he visited from time to time. That day, two thugs had gotten into an argument, and he just happened to be at the wrong place at the wrong time. Shortly after the ambulance arrived, Wesley had already breathed his last breath. Unexpectedly, this was just one of the many lives he’s lived.

*Welcome traveler 87671. Your trial period has ended. Please choose one of the following options provided.
-Transmigration
-Reincarnation
-System Operative

”F*ck, that hurt!” Wesley clutched his chest and exhaled heavily. ”Two lives in and you’re still pulling the same shit? You couldn’t pull me out in a more peaceful way?’’

The system operative scoffed at Wesley’s attitude. ”Listen, can you pick a position already? The other SO’s are watching some new rookie, and she’s going buck wild in one of our apocalypse settings. If I miss any of the good stuff, I’m upping the prices in your system shop. ”

‘’Bullshit.” Wesley laughed at the System Operators threat. ”Make me a transmigrator. Being reincarnated is the worst option out of all the options you have given me.’’

”Are you sure? You’ve got quite the mouth on you so I thought you would go for System Operator, and here I thought I’d gotten myself a new drinking buddy.” The SO seemed genuinely bummed by Wesley’s answer.

Ko-fi.com/good_neighbor
https://www.patreon.com/Good_Neighbor

Genre
ActionAdultAdventureHaremMatureMechaRomanceSchool LifeSci-fi
Tags
Academy Alternate World Interdimensional Travel Male Protagonist Overpowered Protagonist System Administrator
Show
  1. Chapter 19Jan 1, 2019
  2. Chapter 18Jan 1, 2019
  3. Chapter 17Jan 1, 2019
  4. Chapter 16Jan 1, 2019
  5. Chapter 15Jan 1, 2019
  6. Chapter 14Jan 1, 2019
  7. Chapter 13Jan 1, 2019
  8. Chapter 12Jan 1, 2019
  9. Chapter 11Jan 1, 2019
  10. Chapter 10Jan 1, 2019
  11. Chapter 9Jan 1, 2019
  12. Chapter 8Jan 1, 2019
  13. Chapter 7Jan 1, 2019
  14. Chapter 6Jan 1, 2019
  15. Chapter 5Jan 1, 2019
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 50% (1)
    • 4 stars 50% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      DeusDraconem
      Status: chapter 17
      Feb 9, 2019

      Well, I am not that good at writing reviews, but I wish to give it a try. First, there were times when I was confused where was reading about the plot of the respective world or you just talked about how his life in that world was, so I suggest working a bit on this. Another thing and this is just a personal wish, is that I would like seeing him meeting again with Cassy. It would make for a good surprise to meet with her again, and I really liked her, even though we only saw her for a few chapters. Other than this, keep up the good work man, this novel has really good potential and I am waiting for the next chapter with my hopes up. :D

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      tombstone490
      Status: c17
      Feb 9, 2019

      Since there are currently only 17 chapters I can't call this a definite rating but it certainly has potential (and do NOT start reading before you've read the synopsis, otherwise you'll only end up confused at the first chapter) the story itself has an interesting premise, the premise is a bit simelar to "the great game", though this story they put less focus on the different lives he's leading, at least uptill now (and yes I know we've only seen one life of the MC in "the great game"). I'm also really looking forward to how it turns out, anyways keep it up author maybe I'll rate 5 stars in the future but for now I'm keeping it a 4.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      The God System
      By Infractuous
      Abel felt that life had nothing left to offer him after the love of his life died. He was once a thrill seeking man who traveled the world looking for something to ease his boredom, and he found that something, or someone. But sadly,
      Convergence of Fates
      By ioriangel
      After being rescued by an Assurian scientist, Fenicia Kranicar wakes up panicked, afraid and very angry. Her plans to escape must be put on hold when she learns that dangerous mercenaries are about to attack the space station she is on. The half A
      Reincarnation as Sasuke
      By Superboii
      Bitch slap Bitch slap Kissing ghost
      I’m Tired of Being too Over-Powerful! So, I Will Try to Live a Carefree Life Instead
      By Lunnear
      Tokugawa Shinichi- The Beginning of All Lucks and End of all Lives- was too Powerful due to transmigrating worlds to worlds, earning a countless amount of [Status Points], causing his body, soul. spirit, and magic to be FAR too powerful. T
      Suddenly Reincarnated Into a World of Mecha Game?!! Let’s Build Our Ideal Mecha Using Knowledge of Past Life~
      By avicena
      A researcher with a passion for mecha robots suddenly died. It was probably cardiac arrest from overworking his body. He regretted a bit not knowing how he died though. (probably) Fortunately a kind hearted and gentle Kami-sama g
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.