Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Unlimited Power – The Arcane Path (COMPLETED)
Unlimited Power – The Arcane Path (COMPLETED)
Unlimited Power – The Arcane Path (COMPLETED)
2.1M Views 41486 Favorites 757 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 2380 Readers
3.7 (280 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

A college student was returning home after studying abroad for several years when the end of the world happened. A dragon appeared out of nowhere and attacked the plane he was in, thanks to an incredible amount of luck and his quick-thinking, he managed to survive the plane crash only to get stuck on a tropical island.

A weird system took over the world and brought monsters to Earth. While nations collapsed and the world as a whole was being destroyed by ridiculous monsters, Leon was stuck in a godforsaken island with no chances of being rescued. What will happen to him? How will the world change while he is away? Will he even manage to return?

Discord Server:https://discord.gg/9BQgZhd3

Genre
ActionAdultAdventureComedyFantasyLitRPGMartial ArtsMaturePsychological
Tags
Alchemy Apocalypse Artifact Crafting Artifacts Blacksmith Cooking Crafting Dark Dragons Dungeons Elemental Magic Evolution Fantasy World Game Elements Magic Male Protagonist Military Post-apocalyptic RPG Skill Books Skill Creation Survival Unlucky Protagonist
Show
  1. EpilogueDec 23, 2020
  2. Chapter 753Dec 23, 2020
  3. Chapter 752Dec 23, 2020
  4. Chapter 751Dec 23, 2020
  5. Chapter 750Dec 23, 2020
  6. Chapter 749Dec 23, 2020
  7. Chapter 748Dec 23, 2020
  8. Chapter 747Dec 23, 2020
  9. Chapter 746Dec 23, 2020
  10. Chapter 745Dec 23, 2020
  11. Chapter 744Dec 23, 2020
  12. Chapter 743Dec 23, 2020
  13. Chapter 742Dec 23, 2020
  14. Chapter 741Dec 22, 2020
  15. Chapter 740Dec 22, 2020
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 8% (1)
    • 4 stars 15% (2)
    • 3 stars 38% (5)
    • 2 stars 31% (4)
    • 1 stars 8% (1)
    Reset Filters
      XXII
      Status: chapter 42
      Jun 17, 2020

      this review will be updated after I caught up with the chapters. I just want to write a simple review first since I already read a bit of chapters. To sum it up, up to ch42 it's a bit too boring. To many chapters where I feel like I didn't learn anything new about the MC, fillers for short. And his personality sometimes don't make sense sometimes he's humble to the point of calling himself dumb sometimes he's arrogant thinking he's so good and the people he interacted with is bad and look down on them. But this can be blamed on spending 4years in an island alone so..

      Edit: Im done. Final score shall be 3/5. I first can't pinpoint what I feel wrong with this novel. Then it hit me, we dont really know much about the MC. What I got from the boring 'prologue' is that he's a college student, we don't even know his major, and he wants to see his family. That's all, personality-wise we can say he's hardworking. Again, that's all. And now in chapter 60-ish he's interacting with people and occasionally saying pretentious lines thats sounds like 'they are weak bcoz they don't put effort' which is bullsh*t coz dude, u're in an island with the only 'danger' near u being fishes that u can basically smash with rocks, ofcourse u can practice while they live in a monster filled world. I think the problem is the world and character building. We didn't get 'glimpses' of what he will do in social situations so we can't 'predict' how he will act so when he goes and interact with people while trying to sound cool, to me it just sounds pretentious, like, who is this guy? The dude who tried to fly with his hands? The character is disjointed. And idk. I have so much more I wanna say. But I quit. GL.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      Jul 7, 2020

      Story is nice but very linear.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      Koda
      Status: c53
      Jun 29, 2020

      I feel like this had so much potential, and the novel is probably better than a 2-star review but it's up to the point where I don't even want to read it anymore, there is nothing significant happening the story, the plot is going nowhere and the character development is weak. I saw a comment in one of the chapters that wraps it up pretty well; it's like a summary of what is happening and many aspects of the story have little impact on the reader.

      All around its mediocre and not really enjoyable to read.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      spikcraft
      Status: completed
      Jan 16, 2021

      this novels it's an absolute master piece, I dropped by review in the last page comment section

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      Dnumiar
      Status: chapter 757
      Dec 20, 2020

      It start's great but it's getting quite dark, and darker, I am afraid of what's going to come.

      Anyway thanks author for the novel.

      Edit: what is that plot how and why, thats just... 

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      A lonely dungeon
      By cathfach
      When a new dungeon is born, it wants nothing more than to have the most vicious monsters, the most cunning traps and the most shiny of loot. There is only one problem, but it’s a rather big one; it finished its first floor years ago, but it
      Cataclysm System
      By Nefarious
      Lit-RPG story during an apocalypse _______________________________________________________________________ One day Humanity ruled the World. The next day they were gone. The system is put into play to help Humanity cope with the
      Journal from Another World (dropped)
      By Fuyutsuki_Kaori
      Story is rewritten in another page; this page will be deleted soon after the other page is booted. Thanks
      Chronicles of Aonus [First Draft]
      By Roxyreads
      ⚠ This is an unfinished first draft of a story that will not see direct continuation, please keep that in mind while reading it and consider checking out the second attempt I’m working on through the link below! ⚠ Amber is 27 and havi
      Crystal Down
      By 0xReki
      Meet Swift Mittens who just got reincarnated as a 10-year-old catling after a traffic accident. Having just woken up in a new world with no real explanation, our kitten shows he lacks any common sense whatsoever while he tries to cope with his sit
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.