Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / The Wound In The Stars
The Wound In The Stars
The Wound In The Stars
137.5k Views 1642 Favorites 51 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 459 Readers
4.8 (69 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

What happens when you suddenly get dropped into a galaxy far far away. You have a few god given gifts , how will you use them.

AN: This is my first time writing. I hope this goes well. I am just writing as hobby . sorry in advance ,if the updates are irregular in the future, but i will try my utmost to keep this going. All constructive criticisms are welcome. I don't know all the lore, so I have to do a lot of digging around to find them. And this story will most certainly from canon a little bit, the MC existing itself is a deviation in the flow of canon.

Disclaimer : I don't own the Cover Image. Pillaged that of google. All writes to star wars belong to Disney or any other Mega corporations that might buy Disney in the future . I only lay claim to the original characters that pop up all over because I am alazy ass who thinks making shit up is better than finding canon names( well sometimes).

Genre
ActionAdventureFanfictionIsekaiSci-fiSupernatural
Fandom
STAR WARS!This story starts before the clone wars, or at least the character begins his journey then. It kicks off right after the Mandalorean civil war, around 42 BBY.
Tags
Aliens Based on a Movie Based on a Video Game Brotherhood Transmigration
Table of Contents 51
Show
  1. Chapter 51Feb 14, 2021
  2. Chapter 50Feb 3, 2021
  3. Chapter 49Jan 20, 2021
  4. Chapter 48Jan 5, 2021
  5. Chapter 47Dec 19, 2020
  6. Chapter 46Dec 11, 2020
  7. Chapter 45Dec 4, 2020
  8. Chapter 44Nov 13, 2020
  9. Chapter 43Nov 4, 2020
  10. Chapter 42Nov 1, 2020
  11. Chapter 41Oct 29, 2020
  12. Chapter 40Oct 25, 2020
  13. Chapter 39Oct 21, 2020
  14. Chapter 38Oct 18, 2020
  15. Chapter 37Oct 11, 2020
    Reviews 4
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (4)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      King_Scotty
      Status: chapter 34

      Spoiler

      Starts off a little boring, but once we actually get into the story and past what is basically prologue and exposition it's really good. The author does a good job with portraying the characters from the movies and tv show accurately. Although I dislike some of the directions the author has taken (specifically with Qui-Gon, it felt underwhelming and, in my opinion, it should have been more dramatic and memorable). Grammar and spelling is good. Dialogue is good. I'm looking forward to seeing how the MC will change canon.

      [collapse]

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like
      Broldakka
      Status: chapter 50

      You simply won't find a better star wars story here. Sure it can be slow and the beginning is rocky as f**k but when you get past that there is no reason not to follow along. The story goes though a lot of the major and minor points from the star wars universe and gives a fantastic spin on it using the classic Isekai story genre. So come down take a look and eat some cake while your at it. 

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      medoari
      Status: chapter 22

      I didn't expect much when starting the story. But I finished the story in one go. It's really one of the best stories I've read these days. 

      Thank you :)

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      shadowknight2996
      Status: chapter 1

      Really good kinda slow at the beginning and time skips galore but it’s just for waiting things out like collecting metal and resources but really really recommended to have an extra tab to search characters or events to jog your memory cause it’s been awhile since I’ve watched the movies and close wars

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like
      Follow
      User Stats
      • 383 reading
      • 37 plan to read
      • 11 completed
      • 18 paused
      • 10 dropped
      Similar Series
      Magnum Opus
      By MidasMan
      Instead of dying in a hit and run, a young man is reincarnated into the video game world of Yggdrasil as the new NPC of the Guild “Ainz Ooal Gown”; a renowned guild of players known for Role Playing as ‘Villain’s’ in
      Accidental Multiverse Planeswalker
      By Bokuboy
      John Hansen grew up as a simple farm boy. Or so everyone thought. He secretly studied and made more of himself as a farmer than anyone thought he could. He also had a weird connection to his lands. He didn’t really know what that meant until
      A Young Woman’s Third Life as an Imperial Princess
      By MidasMan
      After failing to elicit any reform from the uncooperative atheist, Being X sends young Tanya to another world. One of greater hardship in hopes the trials she will face will make her repent for her irreligiousness. However this world is one of man
      USAGI NO MEGAMI (The rabbit Goddess)
      By waka-sama
      Ren satsuki gave up his manhood to a goddess for 1 wish and to reincarnate In another world with incredible power
      Jumping Through the Omniverse as a Conduit
      By ManOfCultureLeon
      I have been reincarnated/transferred to new worlds far more than I can count. Throughout my travels, I have been the Hero, Sage, Assassin, Villain, and King …and never once was I granted the peace I desired after my work was done. The God in
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.