Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Mob without system in Naruto world
Mob without system in Naruto world
Mob without system in Naruto world
845.6k Views 19102 Favorites 119 Chapters 2 Chapters/Week 1813 Readers
4.5 (258 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

HEY, WHERE IS MY CHEAT SYSTEM???
WHY AM I SOME NAMELESS MOB????

Can I at least have a Sharingan.......please?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Art and this amazing cover were done by Kowaichi

Genre
ActionComedyFanfictionIsekaiMartial ArtsSchool LifeSlice of LifeSupernatural
Fandom
Naruto
Tags
Based on an Anime Carefree Protagonist Childhood Friends Comedic Undertone Curious Protagonist Delinquents Determined Protagonist Male Protagonist Ninjas Reincarnated into Another World Shameless Protagonist Weak to Strong
Show
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 93% (13)
    • 4 stars 7% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Quid_the_leach
      Status: chapter 16: enrollment?
      Jul 27, 2020

      I was bored and chose this novel randomly.

      I can only say that I do not regret reading it, my neighbors sure do, but I don't.

      It's been very entertaining so far. The MC isn't "godlike from birth" like a lot of weird fanfics, but rather very normal in both strength and knowledge. We have a lot of appropriate humor and original content.

      I'll give this a 5stars to support it.

      Read More

      16 Likes · Like Permalink
      Rkh
      Status: chapter 80: father’s duty
      Oct 30, 2020

      I read from this story only have 2-3 chapter, and I really enjoy this one with another 4 series from 4 different author. 

      The joke, its really resemble how my father do his prank in his early years. Another things is about eiji himself, who is literally anoyying person but draw other to him lol

      Another one best about this story is the cover. Author even bother himself to put commision for it, showing how much he care about his own work.. Other than many author that just pick random picture from google.

      Entertain reader ? Check

      Passion in writing ? Check

      Joke that make you laugh happily and imagine yourself seeing the scene directly ? Check, for me. 

      100% worth reading

      Read More

      8 Likes · Like Permalink
      TheDominator43
      Status: chapter 32: team 11
      Aug 14, 2020

      A fanfic that makes sense. But it has as many fillers as Naruto. The writing and story is good. Read it if you like Naruto.

      Read More

      8 Likes · Like Permalink
      LazyOracle
      Status: chapter 79: end of the fight
      Oct 29, 2020

      I love how he isnt too involved with the main characters.

      Spoiler

      Hayate's description of him being a good guy "Doesnt have grand goals of trying to protect the world, but looks out for those close to him" is what makes this novel so enjoyable to read.

      [collapse]

      I personally want him to develop his relationship with Tenten.

      Everything except the gang thing which occurred midway.. I found enjoyable.I absolutely want more chapters

      Read More

      7 Likes · Like Permalink
      Epicmender
      Status: chapter will be hours later
      Sep 25, 2020

      It is simply too funny. I always have a great time reading every chapther

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like Permalink
      yowofu
      Status: --
      Jul 30, 2020

      i realy like the relaxed storytelling it goes perfectly with the MC. It is also a very refreshing take on the mostly OP MC naruto fanfics.

      i realy hope you dont drop this for a while

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like Permalink
      Koda
      Status: chapter 66: first summoning attempt
      Oct 15, 2020

      Super good so far. 

      Initially didnt like the gang stuff at the beginning, but don't worry that sh*t is over fast.

      It's a really funny novel which seems to have started out as a joke (which was still good) but the author is putting more thought into the plot as chapters continue and it seems the MC is getting a direction in which to go to. 

      100% worth reading.

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like Permalink
      Bodoncio
      Status: chapter 18: troublemaker-squad!
      Jul 29, 2020

      The author knows how to make someone laugh. Both the original Narutu's and his characters are funny and intriguing. I'm really hyped for the rest of the story

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like Permalink
      Yurekli_Kedi
      Status: chapter 83: puppet-hokage
      Nov 3, 2020

      A good fanfiction that has Gintama's narrative style. If you want to read a solid yet humorous fanfiction, I think this is what you need. 

      At times, a ridiculous theme unexpectably kicks in, other times a serious and sorrowful one. I don't know if this is author's first novel but except for the little details, of which I don't even remember the most of, there is not much to criticize, especially the later chapters.

      So overall, I think you'll like it if you like funky characters and Naruto universe in general

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like Permalink
      veryverySad
      Status: c80
      Nov 3, 2020

      Simply PERFECT. I've read similar novels, but none of them are as beautiful as this one. The only part I'm sorry about is that there are no 300-400 chapters.

      Hoping that the author will throw 2-3 episodes a day. 

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow
      Similar Series
      Reborn in Naruto, but there’s no system?
      By Lightning
      I wake up to find that I’ve reincarnated in Naruto’s body. The only problem, I have no cheats no system no anything. I have to actually work to get stronger and survive in the dangerous world of Naruto. Disclaimer:
      For a Change(A Naruto Fanfic)
      By ArcadiaBlade
      What if there was a scene that Naruto wasn’t alone as a child? At the age of 6, a masked kid came and became friends with the child, containing a demon fox inside him. He change the life of a young boy who had suffered and tormented b
      Micchi Versus the New World
      By Jamminrabbit
      Nineteen-year old delinquent Michiru “Micchi” Tokiwa has just become the undisputed Queen of Chiba Prefecture after conquering every high school in the prefecture. With her trusty baseball bat Sacchan in her hands, Micchi is force to b
      Goddess of Ice; Reborn as Naruto’s twin sister
      By Maerry
      How will the person who, in her previous world was known as the Goddess of Ice, deal with the world of Naruto? This story will mostly follow cannon and will focus on how a powerful, wise, and slightly insane person will affect the story and
      The Cloud Over The Leaf
      By Forestbear
      A spirit woke up in vast darkness, only to meet a strange entity. “Lucky you! A second chance to live has arrived!” Shortly after, he finds himself in the world of Naruto. First novel, I’ll do my best to enterta
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.