Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Mob without system in Naruto world
Mob without system in Naruto world
Mob without system in Naruto world
1.1M Views 24323 Favorites 139 Chapters 4 Chapters/Week 2077 Readers
4.5 (297 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

HEY, WHERE IS MY CHEAT SYSTEM???
WHY AM I SOME NAMELESS MOB????

Can I at least have a Sharingan.......please?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Uploads on Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday in the evening (European time)

Art and this amazing cover were done by Kowaichi

Genre
ActionComedyFanfictionIsekaiMartial ArtsSchool LifeSlice of LifeSupernatural
Fandom
Naruto
Tags
Based on an Anime Carefree Protagonist Childhood Friends Comedic Undertone Curious Protagonist Delinquents Determined Protagonist Male Protagonist Ninjas Reincarnated into Another World Shameless Protagonist Weak to Strong
Show
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 94% (15)
    • 4 stars 6% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Quid_the_leach
      Status: chapter 16: enrollment?
      Jul 27, 2020

      I was bored and chose this novel randomly.

      I can only say that I do not regret reading it, my neighbors sure do, but I don't.

      It's been very entertaining so far. The MC isn't "godlike from birth" like a lot of weird fanfics, but rather very normal in both strength and knowledge. We have a lot of appropriate humor and original content.

      I'll give this a 5stars to support it.

      Read More

      17 Likes · Like Permalink
      Rkh
      Status: chapter 80: father’s duty
      Oct 30, 2020

      I read from this story only have 2-3 chapter, and I really enjoy this one with another 4 series from 4 different author. 

      The joke, its really resemble how my father do his prank in his early years. Another things is about eiji himself, who is literally anoyying person but draw other to him lol

      Another one best about this story is the cover. Author even bother himself to put commision for it, showing how much he care about his own work.. Other than many author that just pick random picture from google.

      Entertain reader ? Check

      Passion in writing ? Check

      Joke that make you laugh happily and imagine yourself seeing the scene directly ? Check, for me. 

      100% worth reading

      Read More

      9 Likes · Like Permalink
      TheDominator43
      Status: chapter 32: team 11
      Aug 14, 2020

      A fanfic that makes sense. But it has as many fillers as Naruto. The writing and story is good. Read it if you like Naruto.

      Read More

      9 Likes · Like Permalink
      LazyOracle
      Status: chapter 79: end of the fight
      Oct 29, 2020

      I love how he isnt too involved with the main characters.

      Spoiler

      Hayate's description of him being a good guy "Doesnt have grand goals of trying to protect the world, but looks out for those close to him" is what makes this novel so enjoyable to read.

      [collapse]

      I personally want him to develop his relationship with Tenten.

      Everything except the gang thing which occurred midway.. I found enjoyable.I absolutely want more chapters

      Read More

      8 Likes · Like Permalink
      Epicmender
      Status: chapter will be hours later
      Sep 25, 2020

      It is simply too funny. I always have a great time reading every chapther

      Read More

      7 Likes · Like Permalink
      yowofu
      Status: --
      Jul 30, 2020

      i realy like the relaxed storytelling it goes perfectly with the MC. It is also a very refreshing take on the mostly OP MC naruto fanfics.

      i realy hope you dont drop this for a while

      Read More

      7 Likes · Like Permalink
      Koda
      Status: chapter 66: first summoning attempt
      Oct 15, 2020

      Super good so far. 

      Initially didnt like the gang stuff at the beginning, but don't worry that sh*t is over fast.

      It's a really funny novel which seems to have started out as a joke (which was still good) but the author is putting more thought into the plot as chapters continue and it seems the MC is getting a direction in which to go to. 

      100% worth reading.

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like Permalink
      Bodoncio
      Status: chapter 18: troublemaker-squad!
      Jul 29, 2020

      The author knows how to make someone laugh. Both the original Narutu's and his characters are funny and intriguing. I'm really hyped for the rest of the story

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like Permalink
      Yurekli_Kedi
      Status: chapter 83: puppet-hokage
      Nov 3, 2020

      A good fanfiction that has Gintama's narrative style. If you want to read a solid yet humorous fanfiction, I think this is what you need. 

      At times, a ridiculous theme unexpectably kicks in, other times a serious and sorrowful one. I don't know if this is author's first novel but except for the little details, of which I don't even remember the most of, there is not much to criticize, especially the later chapters.

      So overall, I think you'll like it if you like funky characters and Naruto universe in general

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like Permalink
      veryverySad
      Status: c80
      Nov 3, 2020

      Simply PERFECT. I've read similar novels, but none of them are as beautiful as this one. The only part I'm sorry about is that there are no 300-400 chapters.

      Hoping that the author will throw 2-3 episodes a day. 

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow
      Similar Series
      Hunter X Hunter : Overgeared
      By SilentTreatment
      A young man who loves anime is disappointed with the mundane real world that surrounds him, but he has no choice but to live in it. One fateful or unfateful day, while he was going home he is struck by a small hammer in his head and dies,
      Overlord: New-new World
      By Kim02
      After watching the first three episodes of Overlord, Noel Branwell was unexpectedly killed in his cruise ship room. During his conversation with God, it turned out it was a Truck-kun that came down from the sky and killed him. Noel wasn’t
      One Piece: To be a Power in the Depths
      By Jarron7
      Sid was your typical average person. Spending his days in front of his computer while reading Fan fictions and searching for something to appease his boredom. One day, he left his house to buy a few snacks, however, on his way to the
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.