Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / The Harvester
The Harvester
The Harvester
66.8k Views 2304 Favorites 61 Chapters 7 Chapters/Week 613 Readers
4.8 (62 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Rakna wasn’t normal. No, unmistakably not. Whether it was his appearance, his personality, his abilities, his identity, nothing about him was normal. But he was trying to be. He was merely but a tormented soul doing its best to live the life it had been taught to enjoy again.

Would being collected by a glorified system bring something out of him? Would he finally learn to breathe in the pool of blood that suffocated him?

The Harvester does not sow, he only collects. All he has ever known to feel was loss and the only thing he can do now is take. He will devour their hearts and drink their blood if it is what it takes.

---------

First of all, updates will be daily (except Sunday) at 9pm; standard universal time.

Here's my Patreon for the usual stuff: https://www.patreon.com/AhraManyu
(advanced chapters, my still unreleased and in-development work, writing commissions, etc...)

My discord : https://discord.gg/yBQDvwb
My twitter if you're interested in what kind of shit I up-vote: https://twitter.com/AhraManyuAmesha

On this note, I hope you enjoy your read.

Genre
ActionAdventureComedyFantasyHaremLitRPGMartial ArtsSci-fiSupernatural
Tags
Ability Steal Artificial Intelligence Level System Non-human Protagonist Werebeasts
Related Series
Life Hunter (Shared Universe)
Show
  1. 60. Badge of Honor22 hours ago
  2. 59. Hidden BossMar 2, 2021
  3. 58. Down we goMar 1, 2021
  4. 57. VerminsFeb 27, 2021
  5. 56. Seed GrottoFeb 26, 2021
  6. 55. The ScavengerFeb 25, 2021
  7. 54. First SpoilsFeb 24, 2021
  8. 53. Cold Star ManifestationFeb 23, 2021
  9. 52. DreorinsFeb 22, 2021
  10. 51. An Overload Implicates…Feb 20, 2021
  11. 50. Battle TrialFeb 19, 2021
  12. 49. Cold EnergyFeb 18, 2021
  13. 48. Slimy FightFeb 17, 2021
  14. 47. WildernessFeb 16, 2021
  15. 46. Black Steel’s SpearFeb 15, 2021
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (3)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Amyn
      Status: c44
      Feb 13, 2021

      I am honestly  thrilled  to have found such a good story about Werewolf and let me tell you that this story is freaking amazing. &Nbsp;I don’t have much to say except try to read it. You won’t have any regrets.

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like Permalink
      Aaqil
      Status: c45. abyss
      Feb 15, 2021

      This is the only werewolf story I actually like, The author knows what he's doing as well, try the book you won't regret it, or maybe you will idk what you like but I suggest reading his 1st book first you'll get some much needed context unless you like the mystery then read this first anyway have a cookie🍪

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like Permalink
      Hollowed
      Status: c56. Seed Grotto
      Feb 26, 2021

      Enjoyable and fantastic world building.

      I'm a big fan of the personality of the side characters so far, they, and by extension, the world, feel alive.

      Bits and pieces of comedy sprinkled in here and there that made me crack a smile or two, nice sometimes strategic fighting and engaging fight scenes make this novel an entertaining read.

      Highly recommend reading.

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      Surviving the apocalypse as a werewolf! manxman BL/Yaoi
      By ViviCris
      Three years in the zombie apocalypse and all resources starts to become scarce and expired; especially for me, one of those who did not live as a Camper, but as a Wanderer, going to place to place in search for food. All because I was not ac
      I got reincarnated but as an AI
      By MuHazYu
      In this unknown world I was born. Or to be more specific reborn. I was just a 20+ years old NEET that live off my lil sister money. But one day I was hit by a truck and before I know, I was here. Oh I was reborn as an AI by th
      Re:Bat
      By Underload
      It has the body of a bat, mind of an A.I, and one mission- destruction.
      Dead Tired
      By RavensDagger
      A young man stumbles into a deep, lost cavern, he seeks power and prestige, the ability to become someone, anyone, worthy of praise. When he finds an ancient crypt festooned in jewels and precious things he thinks himself the luckiest man a
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.