Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / One Piece: Reborn as a Skypiean
One Piece: Reborn as a Skypiean
One Piece: Reborn as a Skypiean
184.1k Views 4135 Favorites 205 Chapters 2 Chapters/Week 509 Readers
3.6 (67 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

He rose from the rabbit hole, only to fall into the abyss, Death.

Death wasn't his end as Fate had planned something else for him. A new life in the familiar world of pirates and admirals.

As a member of the not-so-special Winged race.

**

This is a One Piece Fanfic.

Mc will be reborn as a Skypiean, or to be more specific, he will be a Shandorian.

*All Characters belong to their owner(s).

Genre
ActionAdventureFanfictionFantasyIsekaiPsychologicalSupernatural
Fandom
One Piece
Tags
Acting Adopted Protagonist Army Army Building Calm Protagonist Character Growth Cunning Protagonist Evil Protagonist Fantasy World Overpowered Protagonist Pirates Tragic Past
Table of Contents 205
Show
  1. Oops (1)13 hours ago
  2. Ah, shit (1)Oct 15, 2021
  3. Adventure (4)Oct 15, 2021
  4. Adventure (3)Oct 10, 2021
  5. Adventure’s (2)Sep 26, 2021
  6. Adventures (1)Sep 26, 2021
  7. Ancient Weapon (5)Sep 21, 2021
  8. Ancient Weapon (4)Sep 17, 2021
  9. Ancient Weapon (3)Sep 15, 2021
  10. Ancient Weapon (2)Sep 15, 2021
  11. Ancient Weapon (1)Sep 10, 2021
  12. I am the Strongest (2)Sep 5, 2021
  13. I am the Strongest (1)Sep 3, 2021
  14. Wingless ValkyrieSep 3, 2021
  15. Aisa’s Worth (2)Aug 31, 2021
    Reviews 2
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 0% (0)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 100% (1)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Aswad
      Status: c52

      If you like Holy Joker fics, then you'll like this one for sure. 

      So far, I don't like the MC. He's evil but not exactly the self-serving kind (which is the kind I like) : He gaslights Robin, instead of forming a relationship with her (and her intellect is braindead in this for some reason) ; he 'befriends' people who have or will have bounties while thinking "I may have to cash in on your bounty later (I'm so smart) *chuckle*" - he worth billions and thinks this garbage, so I would not call him selfish at this point, but hammy and stupid.

      The lemons are skipped over, why? What's the point of a power trip where you don't highlight the benefits of power??

      Also, he gets scientific power out of nowhere. Eww.

      All and all, he's not the type of villain I'd like, no fun to be had imo.

      Read More

      7 Likes · Like
      Mornelith24
      Status: death

      I gave up on this story, not one for me I am afraid. I dont have problems with evil MC - but he is wasting good chics :)    best part is his primary goal is revenge against guys who wronged him, but he has nothing against wronging other people the same way or worse.  he wailed at first that his dad got kiled by corupted people, and "friends" turn their back against them - and what is he doing ?  manipulating, brainwashing, kiling good girls just cause he wants "pawns" . Srry its to sick for me. 

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like
      Follow Tip
      User Stats
      • 498 reading
      • 7 plan to read
      • 0 completed
      • 1 paused
      • 3 dropped
      Similar Series
      My Journey in the New World!
      By Kim02
      After watching the first three episodes of Overlord, Noel Branwell was unexpectedly killed in his cruise ship room. During his conversation with God, he wasn’t supposed to die at that moment, but due to Truck-kun alcohol addiction, Truck-k
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.