Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / The Eager Dimension Hopper (SCP)
The Eager Dimension Hopper (SCP)
The Eager Dimension Hopper (SCP)
74.1k Views 2622 Favorites 68 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 430 Readers
4.8 (65 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

SCP 507 didn't utilize his abilities properly, that's what got him killed. Let's see if someone with ambition does any better.

-----------------------------
AN: Updates will happen periodically . I don't have a set release schedule, but new chapters will come out frequently. I'm also fairly new to writing stories, so I appreciate any creative criticism. I'm also posting to Royalroad under the same name. Thanks for reading!

Source Material: http://www.scpwiki.com/scp-507

Genre
ActionAdventureFanfictionFantasyHorrorSupernaturalTragedy
Fandom
S.C.P.
Tags
Alternate World Clever Protagonist Interdimensional Travel Male Protagonist Monsters Mysterious Past Survival Weak to Strong
Table of Contents 68
Show
  1. Chapter 68Jul 4, 2022
  2. Chapter 67Jun 28, 2022
  3. Chapter 66Jun 20, 2022
  4. Chapter 65Jun 13, 2022
  5. Chapter 64Jun 6, 2022
  6. Chapter 63May 30, 2022
  7. Chapter 62May 23, 2022
  8. Chapter 61May 16, 2022
  9. Chapter 60May 9, 2022
  10. Chapter 59May 2, 2022
  11. Chapter 58Apr 25, 2022
  12. Chapter 57Apr 17, 2022
  13. Chapter 56Apr 11, 2022
  14. Chapter 55Apr 3, 2022
  15. Chapter 54Mar 27, 2022
    Reviews 7
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (4)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      NYX.LOGOS
      Status: chapter 69

      best scp novel on here give it a read

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like
      MisterUnfortunate
      Status: chapter 9

      This is a very well written novel, to be honest I wish more people would write SCP novels, and it looks like this is rated #1 under the SCP tag, so that's good. Anyway, good grammar, nice plot, and an MC that's more down to earth (hehe bad joke) than a lot of other protagonists on ScribbleHub.

      On a side not when I tried to click the stars at the top of this review it says "spam account detected", I'm pretty sure I'm not a robot and this is the second review I've ever done, so I don't know what that's about.

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like
      Croriam
      Status: c40

      i really hope this didnt get dropped. This was so great. 

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      Ekansss
      Status: c0

      100% recommend 

      The author always add stuff that does not exist or not discovered in the real scp world and make it sound like it was supposed to happen 

      Great imagination and creativity author-san

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      Crese1947
      Status: chapter 19

      This fis is glorious!

      Okay, here's my review:

      Grammar 5 Stars: I haven't noticed any mistakes, and if there are any their not obvious, so good job!

      Story Developement 4 Stars: I really like how the MC gains power, and the characters are well done. Not alot of plot holes, but I find it weird that the MC can kill people when he was normal before. That could possibly be chalked up to the crown or The Order affecting his metality, but it didn't affect Tommy (DId he have the crown?) so maybe not. Besides that there isn't much else wrong here. So Good Job!

      Character Dev 5 Stars:The character isn't braindead and actually uses his brain, so thats a plus.  *SPOILER* Him covering up his smell to ambush the monster was smart. Also, using smoke bombs to disorient Tommy was very clever. *SPOILER END* All in all 5 Stars!

      World Dev 5 Stars: You describe things good, not much else to say.

      I accidentaly put 4 Stars when I meant to put 5. Keep up the good work! 

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      Demon69
      Status: chapter 59

      Everything about this is great, no bs, no unreasonable events, pretty good novel. Although I wish the protagonist travels to more worlds first before the plot actually starts to become apparent.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like
      NickName
      Status: chapter 52

      this is by far the best thing ive ever read I give it a 50000000000000000000000/1

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like
      Follow Tip
      User Stats
      • 369 reading
      • 33 plan to read
      • 8 completed
      • 7 paused
      • 13 dropped
      Similar Series
      Realistic Harry Potter
      By Bokuboy
      Have you ever wondered what Harry Potter should have been like, if Harry really was treated like he was by the Dursleys and then by the kids at school? Me, too. Let’s see what happens. I’m writing this for fun, and it’s be
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.