Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / CORE: The Volcanic Dungeon
CORE: The Volcanic Dungeon
CORE: The Volcanic Dungeon
749.6k Views 8607 Favorites 113 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 2853 Readers
4.3 (260 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

A dragon, severely injured from the wounds she suffered after being ambushed, returned home to the center of a volcano. Her injuries exposed the vast amount of aether within her which flowed out like blood from an open wound. All of this energy found its way into an ordinary rock – into me. Her aether turned me into a dungeon core that would convert the entire volcano and beyond into my territory, and that is only the beginning of my many legends.

This is a story about how I turned from a rock into a dungeon core and, eventually, into the most powerful being alive. Well, some might debate that last part, but they would be wrong. Probably. Yeah, definitely. Of course I’m the best!

-

Cover art done by ErosPanda (https://www.instagram.com/erospanda/)!
You can find the full-sized version here (https://twitter.com/ace_arriande/status/1127339265384505344).

Genre
ActionAdventureComedyEcchiFantasyHaremLitRPGMatureSlice of Life
Tags
Appearance Changes Arrogant Characters Charismatic Protagonist Dungeon Master Dungeons Evolution Fantasy World Game Elements Hunters Kingdom Building Magic Magic Beasts Male Protagonist Monster Girls Monster Society Monsters Non-human Protagonist Overpowered Protagonist R-18 Sentient Objects Stubborn Protagonist Sword And Magic Weak to Strong
Show
  1. AnnouncementOct 8, 2020
  2. [Vol. 3 pt. 7]Sep 13, 2020
  3. [Vol. 3 pt. 6]Sep 4, 2020
  4. [Vol. 3 pt. 5]Aug 28, 2020
  5. [Vol. 3 pt. 4]Aug 20, 2020
  6. [Vol. 3 pt. 3]Aug 6, 2020
  7. [Vol. 3 pt. 2]Jul 29, 2020
  8. [Vol. 3 pt. 1]Jul 23, 2020
  9. [Vol. 2 pt. 44]Jul 15, 2020
  10. [Vol. 2 pt. 43]Jul 8, 2020
  11. [Vol. 2 pt. 42]Jul 1, 2020
  12. [Vol. 2 pt. 41]Jun 23, 2020
  13. [Vol. 2 pt. 40]Jun 16, 2020
  14. [Vol. 2 pt. 39]Jun 9, 2020
  15. [Vol. 2 pt. 38]Jun 2, 2020
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 25% (1)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 50% (2)
    • 2 stars 25% (1)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Emperor2penguin
      Status: --
      May 12, 2019

      I read this in royal road and its good. Thank you for bringing this in scribble hub, I dont need to go to another website to check it out

      Read More

      8 Likes · Like Permalink
      Kyrian_Clawraithe
      Status: enough to not like the...
      Apr 8, 2020

      The actual plot of this story is pretty good. Unfortunately, it rarely shows up and instead we are put through a terrible drag of the author throwing in random sentences so that the pages are filled in without having to move on. There are entire pages that can be skipped without having to figure out what happened because nothing happened.

      Read More

      7 Likes · Like Permalink
      Jemini
      Status: [vol. 2 pt. 7]
      Jan 7, 2020

      The first arc is actually pretty darn good. The second arc introduces a harem element in which attempts at ero scenes take up half the content of every chapter, and the whole thing starts to drag severely. It's really too bad, this series had a lot going for it until that happened.

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like Permalink
      trash_lucas101
      Status: volume 2 part 2
      Aug 1, 2020

      Unique story telling got me through some of it but its only fun in the beggining of the story.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      Dragon King’s Harem
      By Nanakawaichan
      My Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/nanakawaichan Discord chanel: https://discord.gg/dWeZYYv He was a prostitute who had a simple dream. Living in peace, going to college and getting a good job like an average man of his age. But
      The Demon Lord’s Successor
      By YuujiEveryleaf
      You are summoned to become the Demon Lord’s Successor. What will you do with these new powers and responsibilities? Made the cover using Picrew. Discord channel: https://discord.gg/SbZe2qv
      Out of boundaries
      By Yoeai
      The story follows the adventures and happening events of Satoru in a different world. Satoru always desired to lead a live in another world or have a super power. When it actually happend he was very excited but he also had to do a certain task, t
      You Reincarnated as a Cursed Sword
      By YuujiEveryleaf
      On your way to Bora Bora, your plane crashed and you now find yourself reincarnated inside a cursed sword. Will you fight for the good in the world? Or embrace your malevolent origins? Adventum contest theme: Reincarnated as an
      The Incubus System
      By Nanakawaichan
      My Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/nanakawaichan Discord chanel: https://discord.gg/dWeZYYv An 18-year-old poor college student tried to apply for a job as a tutor but his life almost ended as demons’ meal. In his last bre
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.