Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / My Goal: Living eternally as a loli surrounded by my women
My Goal: Living eternally as a loli surrounded by my women
My Goal: Living eternally as a loli surrounded by my women
59.9k Views 501 Favorites 19 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 436 Readers
4.2 (60 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Called to be a hero, but the godess did not like my wish, so she tried to kill me.

Thankfully I, somehow, survived.

From now on I will life a long life while keeping my head down as an ordinary (not-so ordinary) human.
--------------
I am writing from my phone, except for weekends.
--------------
I don't own the picture. You can find the artist here: https://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=71913616

Genre
ActionAdventureFantasyGender BenderGirls LoveHaremLitRPGRomanceSlice of Life
Tags
Adventurers Alternate World Appearance Different from Actual Age Calm Protagonist Dungeons Eidetic Memory Eye Powers Female Protagonist Goddesses Heterochromia Honest Protagonist Human-Nonhuman Relationship Incest Invisibility Lack of Common Sense Level System Loli Low-key Protagonist Male to Female Orphans Perverted Protagonist Reincarnated into Another World Secret Relationship Slow Romance Unique Weapon User
Show
  1. Chapter 3.16May 23, 2019
  2. Chapter 3.15May 23, 2019
  3. Chapter 3.14May 23, 2019
  4. Chapter 3.13May 22, 2019
  5. Chapter 3.12May 22, 2019
  6. Chapter 3.11May 22, 2019
  7. Chapter 3.10May 22, 2019
  8. Chapter 3.9May 22, 2019
  9. Chapter 3.8May 21, 2019
  10. Chapter 3.7May 21, 2019
  11. Chapter 3.6May 21, 2019
  12. Chapter 3.5May 21, 2019
  13. Chapter 3.4May 21, 2019
  14. Chapter 3.3May 20, 2019
  15. Chapter 3.2May 20, 2019
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 0% (0)
    • 4 stars 100% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      officepony
      Status: c0.11
      May 15, 2019

      Well, grammar aside, it seems this is going to be an enjoyable comedy. I'd appreciate it if the author ran it through a spell check program when he/she/it/them/they/robot compiles the mini-chapters.

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow
      Similar Series
      Life Of The Vampire Girl
      By TrollingTrolls
      Erin was a boy, who loved playing fantasy games. One day, he saw a new fantasy game, so he chose to check it out. He created his character, a female vampire. And then everything went wrong. ********************************
      Rekindle
      By Osamaru
      “For gold is tried in the fire, and acceptable men in the furnace of adversity”. What does it mean to be a “Hero”? Long, long years of bloodshed and violence while serving in the US Army has quenched the flames of passion and desire t
      Try again?
      By FDSIO
      … … >Loading: …98%…99%…??? Error! 😀 … >Try again? … ” Hmm, hmmm… Nope, this doesn’t make any sense at all. Wtf is going on there???
      AI Immortal God Soul
      By Afzolh97
      Our MC the creater of the most advanced AI dies in the process of merging his body with the AI system but to his surprise wakes up to find himself reincarnated into a new world,a world of cultivation. Watch our MC grow with the help with the AI sy
      Lolified ~ Restarting Back to 10 Years Old.
      By FlyingPirateCat
      Nekomiya Rimu, an ugly fat 25 years old woman worked as an employee of a black gaming company. She suddenly found herself turned back to the time 15 years ago when she was 10 years old. Now what will she do when she had back to her lo
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.