Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / I Got Reincarnated As My Own Long Lost Sister But I’m Actually Ok With This?
I Got Reincarnated As My Own Long Lost Sister But I’m Actually Ok With This?
I Got Reincarnated As My Own Long Lost Sister But I’m Actually Ok With This?
63.7k Views 2686 Favorites 30 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 675 Readers
4.8 (87 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Isekaied. Reincarnated. Or just plain cursed. Whenever me and my best friend started daydreaming about this stuff it always had the same ending: "Oh no, I somehow got turned into a girl!" Except I always knew that sort of thing didn't really happen. That is, until the day it actually happened to me!

And you know, in retrospect there were a lot of questions I should have asked when that mysterious lady offered to bring me back to life if I promised to help her out with some stuff? But in my defence, it was my first time being dead and I was a little uptight about it.

This is the first installment of our 'Mara-verse' series.

Genre
DramaGender BenderSlice of LifeSupernatural
Tags
Contracts Death Demons Dense Protagonist Female Protagonist Friendship Girl's Love Subplot Magic Male to Female Modern Fantasy Reincarnation Secrets Sharing A Body Transgender
Related Series
Table of Contents 30
Show
  1. 30. RoomiesMay 7, 2021
  2. 29. FamilyMay 5, 2021
  3. 28. ForgivenMay 3, 2021
  4. 27. BeautifulMay 1, 2021
  5. 26. DadApr 29, 2021
  6. 25. MovedApr 27, 2021
  7. 24. ParentsApr 25, 2021
  8. 23. FlusteredApr 23, 2021
  9. 22. ElegantApr 23, 2021
  10. 21. MichaelApr 21, 2021
  11. 20. Best FriendsApr 19, 2021
  12. 19. IntimatesApr 17, 2021
  13. 18. UnexpectedApr 15, 2021
  14. 17. GirlsApr 13, 2021
  15. 16. SubduedApr 11, 2021
    Reviews 1
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (1)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Lexi
      Status: 12. thoughtful

      I love this story a lot! It is big on fluffiness, features good parenting, wonderful friendship a bit of drama too and a few blushy scenes to round it off.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like
      Follow Tip
      User Stats
      • 564 reading
      • 30 plan to read
      • 73 completed
      • 1 paused
      • 7 dropped
      Similar Series
      Penumbra
      By Elamimax
      Max is a troubled individual, struggling through life without really knowing what they’re doing or where they’re going. Then, they meet Victoria, someone as attracted to weirdness as she is attractive to it. Victoria is interes
      Brimstone
      By CassieSandwich
      Liam is a timid but generally easygoing kid, in the middle of a rough patch from dealing with his fire-and-brimstone parents. When he spots a new student sitting in the corner of the classroom, love at first sight may be the first bright patch in
      Well Wishes and Teenage Witches
      By SarcasticNut
      Many high-schoolers find themselves and what they want to do with their lives long before walking the stage at graduation. But for some this path is longer and takes more unexpected turns than others. Thomas Swan is about to embark on just such a
      Missing Persons
      By PurpleCatGirl
      When what should have been a simple case brought be back to my old home town, I had a feeling it wouldn’t end well for me. And with each passing day my investigation led me to more questions than answers. What did a peculiar little ne
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.