Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / MHA: ‘Serene’ Life in Another World.
MHA: ‘Serene’ Life in Another World.
MHA: ‘Serene’ Life in Another World.
182k Views 7822 Favorites 150 Chapters 1 Chapters/Week 655 Readers
4.0 (64 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

A world filled with Superpowers called Quirks where some people use these Quirks as they wish. Some use it for the betterment of the society while some use them for their own motives. This making them stand against each other, one being Pro-Heroes and other being Villains.
When the transmigrated MC takes over the body of a quirkless noodle shop owner Shido Kanzaki, he first panics but after finding his 'cheat'. He had to decide one of the sides to start but he decides to choose neither of the sides.
The 'cheat' being GTA San Andreas System.
(The System is only a normal system which does not have any sentience and cannot communicate with the MC.)

Genre
ActionAdventureComedyFanfictionRomanceSlice of Life
Fandom
Boku no Hero Academia GTA San Andreas My Hero Academia
Tags
Adopted Children Cheats Early Romance Game Ranking System Modern Day Overpowered Protagonist Transmigration Yandere
Table of Contents 150
Show
  1. High-School Drama (5).11 hours ago
  2. High-School Drama (4).Jul 30, 2022
  3. High-School Drama (3).Jul 20, 2022
  4. High-School Drama (2).Jul 13, 2022
  5. High-School Drama (1).Jul 5, 2022
  6. Asking for Suggestions.Jun 23, 2022
  7. Interaction.Jun 13, 2022
  8. Funeral.Jun 10, 2022
  9. Reunion of Raid.Jun 4, 2022
  10. Servant of Chaos.May 27, 2022
  11. Outing.May 23, 2022
  12. Meat Run.May 13, 2022
  13. Interaction.May 10, 2022
  14. Snail Trail.May 7, 2022
  15. Peace and Future. Again and Again.Apr 18, 2022
    Reviews 9
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 75% (6)
    • 4 stars 25% (2)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Deranged_dodo
      Status: vs. overhaul (1)

      HUH?! What's this? AN actual quality fanfic? Side characters in the canon finally getting the limelight instead of the usual cardboard hAREM lemon treatment? 

      *squints at author*.. Oi you. You're gonna finish this masterpiece right? *Pumps sawed off shotgun* RIGHT?

      Read More

      17 Likes · Like
      Soul_Sin
      Status: adventures of jackie chan and...

      I love it. Simply splendid. This is a great My Hero Academia fanfiction, and I look forward to more in the future. 

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like
      Orion4144
      Status: pillow talk

      Great MHA fanfic, has that law and order vide a mix of Deadpool. You can definitely relax will reading this fanfic.

      Since this story is a early publish I'm not going to comment on Grammer because that can be edited later.

      The 'flow' of the story was so-so in the start but got better and better later on.

      The main character is well designed, although some of the interactions could be considered robotic, I think that he is cool.

      Yes, so my review is gonna be a 5, I would like to thank Gonshido for publishing this on SH and really really really hope it goes far. :)

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like
      Sazuki
      Status: president and vigilante

      Totally recommend this🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭👍

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like
      RedSprite
      Status: kaina’s lament.

      I absolutely recomend it, I think this novel is amazing, I was not expecting that. 

      I saw the poorly photoshopped cover, I saw the words "GTA San Andreas System" and my first thought was "OH, this is going to be a really funny TRAINWRECK of a novel, isn't it?" But no, its actually really well writen if a bit zanny at times, sometimes it takes really weird directions but there's no hesitation at all and its all played straight in a way. All the characters have their own motivations and lives outside the MC and are just perfectly in character with their manga personalities.

      The reason im giving it only 4 stars its becouse of the second to last arc (from current date chapters) was really bad, not becouse I have a problem that series in particulary was extra goofy or something but becouse it was mostly left unchanged the whole way without much involment of the old characters, which is boring, except for maybe the antagonist, he had some changes and he was really well writen and probably the best part of that arc, then at the end when spoilers

      Spoiler

      a suposed quirkless guy gains a quirk, I have no idea if im supposed to take it seriously or not becouse the character is a full on comedic character, but he has a shonen type power up that's both really weird and also played so straight its almost "edgy" in a way, which is not a word I would describe that series as at all, then 5 other "OC's donut steel"s appear and they're just as out of place as that arc ending power up scene

      [collapse]

      It got better after that arc and so far there's some new intrigue going on, seems cool, the only other problem is that during and after that last arc I felt the novel was a bit aimless, its not the end of the world tho, i'll keep reading.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like
      dahoosa
      Status: the rally

      Grammar is choppy, but the plot, dialogue, humor, and other aspects are very good. Enjoyable reading :D

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like
      WriterBastard
      Status: president and vigilante. again.

      Strangely good. That’s all I can really say

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like
      Onggho17
      Status: c100

      From the early chapter I already see the inexperience, let's list them :

      -too focused on training montage rather than the plot (MC relationship with Fuyumi in early chapter)

      -we don't care what you are doing with your muscle, why not explore your system or write more about world building

      -the plot is too fast / forced and the reasoning behind them is dumb af (Muscular almost die by kitchen Knife, can you imagine?)

      -MC is boring, we don't need another Deku. Makes something interesting for fck sake.

      -MC feel guilty coz his GF stopping him doing hero while being quirkless, I bet watching Crime News is a torture for him.

      -too much technical bullsht & plothole (watching TV 2x speed = perception training, yes another training montage with 0 logic)

      -even when canon starts kick in he basically just tag-along (Jesus, do something usefull !!!)

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      SaucyHug
      Status: shido vs. nrg.

      I love how this fanfic doesn't butcher its original and creates a fun separate but familiar story line.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      Follow
      User Stats
      • 543 reading
      • 55 plan to read
      • 6 completed
      • 11 paused
      • 40 dropped
      Similar Series
      Lara Kent: Girl of Steel
      By SkirtsnScribbles
      The youngest child of the Kent family was a strange kid, for numerous reasons. For one thing, they were half-Kryptonian with developing superpowers. For another, they had Superman for a father. But the reason that the Man of Steel’s youngest
      Nawaki Live! [Narutoverse]
      By Gungnir
      Generic isekaid story! About a young man with chronic disease, given second chance to fulfill his long last dreams!, of having healthy body!, later he was reincarnated into body of Senju Nawaki! in chaotic Ninja World!, knowing what the tragic fat
      Fairy Tail´s Half Dragons
      By Theelicht
      400 years ago, it was the age of dragons. However, the dragons were devided in their opinion over humanity. One side saw them as nothing more than food, while the other side wanted to live in peace with them. In the end it came to war, a war that
      Time to Duel!
      By TheOneWho
      At first, Jack was overjoyed to find out that he was reborn with all of his past memories, or at least some of them. However, he was disappointed to find that the world he was reborn in wasn’t a fantasy world, sci-fi world, or even a martial
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.