Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Reincarnated into a Time-Loop Dungeon as a LVL100 Catgirl Chef!
Reincarnated into a Time-Loop Dungeon as a LVL100 Catgirl Chef!
Reincarnated into a Time-Loop Dungeon as a LVL100 Catgirl Chef!
205.6k Views 8337 Favorites 143 Chapters 3 Chapters/Week 1242 Readers
4.7 (77 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Dear Diary: I was reincarnated as a catgirl in a dungeon. There are time-loops. There are marble races. There are other catgirls. What else is there? (Pizza) Turn the page and see!!!

Updates Wed, Sat, Sun.

Genre
ComedyFantasyIsekaiSlice of Life
Tags
Chefs Cooking Cute Protagonist Episodic Fantasy Creatures Fantasy World Female Protagonist Level System Magical Girls Multiple Reincarnated Individuals Polite Protagonist Reincarnated into a Game World Sword And Magic Teamwork Time Loop
Table of Contents 143
Show
  1. Cycle 39 (4)Aug 7, 2022
  2. Cycle 39 (3)Aug 6, 2022
  3. Cycle 39 (2)Aug 3, 2022
  4. Cycle 39 (1)Jul 31, 2022
  5. Cycle 38 (7)Jul 30, 2022
  6. Cycle 38 (6)Jul 27, 2022
  7. Cycle 38 (5)Jul 24, 2022
  8. Cycle 38 (4)Jul 23, 2022
  9. Cycle 38 (3)Jul 20, 2022
  10. Cycle 38 (2)Jul 17, 2022
  11. Cycle 38 (1)Jul 16, 2022
  12. Cycle 37 (7)Jul 13, 2022
  13. Cycle 37 (6)Jul 10, 2022
  14. Cycle 37 (5)Jul 9, 2022
  15. Cycle 37 (4)Jul 6, 2022
    Reviews 2
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (2)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Venalitor
      Status: cycle 28 (6)

      I didn't really expect anything from a story about catgirls with a title like this one, But it proved me wrong very quickly and is a welcome and pleasant suprise. It's adorable, fun, energetic, and focused.

      The story is mostly told via diary entries which lends itself to a steady advancement of the story. There is no bogging down. There are no massively long scenes with an excess of superfluous detail. The story always has something going on to maintain the readers' interest. Beyond that, the MC's energy kinda contagious.

      The characters are quite distinct, and while we only get the MCs perception of them barring their own diary chapters (more plz), that kind of serves to give them more life. It really puts the audience in the MCs shoes with relation to the world. They're just generally well realized.

      The catgirl aspect of the primary characters is also very well done. Instead of ripping the anime cliche characteristics of catgirls and copy-pasting them onto each character with one or two additional character traits (if they're lucky), the cat aspects are as much unique as the rest of their personality. This almost gives them more character than a plain human because you have human+cat intstead of the usual of tiredmeme+partialhuman. They are all occasionally easily distracted and generally easily entertained, but this plays in to the world-building and comes off as more of an admin enforced trait to ensure our primary characters don't go insane while fulfilling their assigned role rather than the lack of thought that usually goes into catgirls.

      The worldbuilding is also done quite well, taking the familiarity of dungeon and mixing it so it's mysterious and unknown. As yet, the end goal of whatever is running the dungeon is only hypothesized on in story, so it has an air of uncertainty. I get the impression even the Admin isn't really in charge. The world is simple and practical for the story, but gives an impression of depth yet to be seen.

      Regardless of anything else, this story captured my mind enough that I binged it from beginning to end, almost 90 chapters, in a day. Even with the short, bite-sized, approachable chapters, that's some good immersion.

      Read More

      9 Likes · Like
      Dragons
      Status: cycle 30 (12)

      This is an amazing story!! 

      I started this around a week ago thinking that it was going to be the perspective of a catgirl that got reincarnated in a dungeon and was trying to find their way out, and instead I found this. 

      The style of writing being mainly from the POV of the Main Character, Nikki, writing to us via diary entries is an amazing take of dungeon life and even though every event is after the fact that’s what makes it so amazing to read. 

      Sometimes the author changes the style to include other’s POV but not often and I like that. 

      I Hate the Admin though...

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like
      Follow Tip
      User Stats
      • 1001 reading
      • 164 plan to read
      • 13 completed
      • 31 paused
      • 33 dropped
      Similar Series
      I saved a s*x slave and she will be my new friend.
      By AngelPikas
      After defeating the Demon King, the only thing I want is to live a quiet life. A normal life… Although it’s harder than I thought. My dream is to have a girlfriend and have friends. As long as I manage to fulfill one of those dreams, I
      Idiots in Love
      By CosmosStarMoon
      An aromantic asexual accidentally gets brought to a God’s realm, who they then befriend. Chaos follows. Kicked out of the realm of Gods, they are forced to navigate the world with their friend’s help to find their way back. Sure
      OreNobe! Have I seriously been Isekai’d into a harem light novel with a ridiculously long title…?
      By Miro-kunPL
      Do you think that you are a true otaku? The weeb that consumes one terrible rom-com light novel adaptaion after another? Do you think you are so experienced in the field of cliche-packed harems, that you might as well just get isekai’d into
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.