Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Golden Fox with System
Golden Fox with System
Golden Fox with System
1.92M Views 22087 Favorites 401 Chapters 6 Chapters/Week 2554 Readers
4.0 (357 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Theo volts, an 18-year-old Brazilian, died on his way home as he was struck by lightning. Upon waking he discovers that he was no longer human but a red fox. In addition, he also came to discover that he was gifted with a miraculous system.

Defeating monsters and frantic animals, Theo climbed into his cultivation, turned into a golden fox and conquered a Goblin village.

https://www.patreon.com/Lruskaa

{Edited by: Andrew Meyers}

Genre
ActionAdultAdventureEcchiFantasyHaremIsekaiRomanceSlice of Life
Tags
Cultivation Fantasy World Transmigration
Show
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 33% (6)
    • 4 stars 11% (2)
    • 3 stars 22% (4)
    • 2 stars 17% (3)
    • 1 stars 17% (3)
    Reset Filters
      StellarJade
      Status: c30
      Oct 10, 2019

      This started kinda decent but just nosedived into a canyon of crap. Let me just slaughter all these sentient creatures so I can get a tiny bit more powerful. Let me never go back to that village with all the nice people. Let me kill the first ever demi-humans I ever meet. Let me add this random girl to our family. 

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      Hazelltron
      Status: c347
      Jun 26, 2020

      A little rough around the edges but hey It’s got fluff, cute daughter fluff, cute fox fluff, loving waifu fluff, orphaned children getting better life fluff, cultivation, being a family fluff, lewds, gore, magic, a system that can provide even more fluff and beast girls what more could you need

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      Pacifistbump
      Status: chapter 266: i am…
      Mar 15, 2020

      Good story, not so great english. Lately the main character has it too easy, but I trust that the author is setting up something interesting. Dedication to putting out chapters regularly pushes it to a 5 out of respect.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      rodusk123
      Status: c195
      Mar 1, 2020

      Well, even though I gave this novel 2 stars I still continue to read it maybe because I enjoy bad novels like I enjoy B movies. Grammar-wise, I would say that it is on the level of a elementary student just learning to write short stories, harsh but true. The writing in general lacks a lot of details and has poorly constructed sentences. 

      Now onto the story, it is bad and feels like this novel was not planned at all or if it was, a lot of details were made up on the spot. For example, out of nowhere the Internet and cellphone that apparently the MC learned about previously that we had no knowledge about was introduced just to fit the situation. A lot of events and knowledge that the MC pulls out to improve his situation just feels like forced plot armor.

      Let's continue on with the plot armor situation, it is everywhere to the point that Yun Che (Against the Gods, MC from a Chinese Xianxia novel) or Chu Feng (Another MC from a Chinese Xianxia novel called Martial God Asura) cannot even compete with this MC. At this point, I'm just skimming through the chapters to get to the ending as a lot of the interactions between the MC and other characters are cringy or boring and pointless. The daughters only lines are I LOVE YOU DADDY throughout the whole novel, it was cute at first but then you realise she has no development or purpose. As with the other girls (this is a harem), they just blush and kiss him on the cheek (how innocent). They are just there to be in a harem and surround the MC with girls to show his 'handsomeness'.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      1xtime
      Status: 76
      Oct 8, 2019

      Story is Intriguing.  Story at the start was good  and there is only 2 things where this story fail fr my point of view 

      1. Author really loves writing about food to the point I feel he should be writing a story about a chef instead of someone aiming for higher power.

      2. Relationship were being done good specifically with the red fox, they started going downhill for me where the author felt that the MC should somehow be a Loli collector while pretty much stalling the relationship that was build with the fox. Like why the f**k would he trust a random person he save with the secret of the system literally 2 hours after saving them. And as always adding the adopted daughter trope to cockblock the MC and red fox as soon as they achieved human form.

      One chapter the MC was a pervert looking at breast the next he dont want to f**k when he is able to because lolis keep being added just really stupid

      My point is why make an MC pervert to cockblock him with lolis unless he is a pedo, in which case say it on the tags so I dont bother reading (no to mislead no pedo yet)

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      TheAngryNut
      Status: chapter 559: soul crystal.
      Jul 17, 2020

      Imma be honest, this plot has little to no direction and our MC is whimsical at best and cruel at worst. This system is way too overpowered in that he can get whatever he wants whenever he wants provided keeps killing. The story also makes enemies conveniently appear to fulfil that condition. There is no limit to the things he can get and when he's in true danger he has a supreme-level powerhouse with him. There is literally no fear of him losing. I'm not gonna say much about how the ladies keep falling for him as that's a staple in these kinds of stories.

      I'm only going to keep reading because I want closure and I hope the author would at least organise this story.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      Dobromil
      Status: c112
      Jan 8, 2020

      This story starts with MC and FC. All is more or less OK until introduction of harem. From this point on this story is nose diving into the darkness of Japanese literature cliches with OP main character and growing number of harem mebers. Then there is introduction of things that in my opinion should not exist in cultivation world or they should be less intrusive at least. I gave it 2 stars only because story is very easy and light to read and you can skim through some unsavory parts not loosing a lot of your brain cells and plot.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      DunnoGoodUserName
      Status: c64
      Dec 25, 2019

      The author is pretty bad at the whole "show, don't tell".

      I feel the MC's overpowered since I didn't feel any tension at all in fights (though I'd say all protagonist with systems are OP)

      The womens feelings for MC feel forced (Not sure about Yuki though)

      The writing need's editing since there's alot of redundancy and little bit of grammar errors.

      The MC's personality feels 2 dimensional.

      I find off-putting how casual the MC is with being reincarnated.

      So far the villains don't have any personality at all as far I as I can tell.

      If you don't have any novels to read I'd suggest this with low expectations.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      The Doomed and Blessed, 13th Young Miss (Vol 6 Published, Completed)
      By TLCsDestiny
      A transmigrator happens across a ‘Doomed’ place and is forced to live under bad circumstances… Her instincts help guide her way and she has a personality that makes people warm and happy…Yet, she’s so distant. Being attracted to not on
      The Dragon’s Flower
      By chocolily
      After an accident, she found herself possessing a small cannon fodder’s body inside a novel she was reading! But why did the storyline seems to be a little different than what she had read? Xiao Hua, the body she was currently possessing, w
      Quick Transmigration: Occupation, Seductress.
      By LadyLipstick
      Lost memories, forgotten identity, and a system that grants wishes. Alina woke up in a pure white space, not remembering anything, even her own name. A furry white ball with a face in front of her calls itself a system, saying it can grant
      Transmigrated into a Noble’s beaten son
      By Nezothecat
      I was a novel reader transferred to another world. I’m a minor villain, but my beating was already over. With that my peaceful life awaits… or so I thought.
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.