Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Cursed Heroine
Cursed Heroine
Cursed Heroine
518.2k Views 8042 Favorites 73 Chapters 2 Chapters/Week 2199 Readers
4.2 (304 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Those fools under-powered my summoning ceremony and I was 'left with the bag'. With inadequate soul potential, I've had to curse myself to create an opportunity to live, perhaps live well in this new world. Or...maybe I just totally screwed myself. Even the goddess got curious when she realized what I had done.

“So, she finished. I wonder what took her so long to decide...WTF! Interesting! Let’s mark her for further observation to see how things turn out. This girl is perhaps the most entertaining thing to happen in the last few millennia. Hmm, let’s mess with her just a little bit. Tweak this here...and...a little over there. Heheheh. This will be FUN!"~Goddess

She tweaked my status settings after I had spent so long on them just to make things a little more entertaining. Well, at least she only changed some cosmetic and semantics stuff. None of the vital parts of my status were ruined.

Join the discord @ https://discord.gg/JcEn6JE

Genre
AdultEcchiFantasyGirls LoveIsekaiLitRPGMature
Tags
Adventurers Antihero Protagonist Aristocracy BDSM Cultivation Demi-Humans Demon Lord Dungeons Eidetic Memory Fantasy World Female Protagonist Game Elements Hiding True Abilities Maids Master-Servant Relationship Mute Character Nudity R-18 Skill Assimilation Sword And Magic Toys Transmigration Vampires Weak to Strong
Show
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 43% (3)
    • 4 stars 29% (2)
    • 3 stars 14% (1)
    • 2 stars 14% (1)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Orthorn
      Status: c48
      Apr 29, 2020

      It's good for the first 20 chapters or so, but after they strike out on their own it just becomes smut with some story mixed in, and the smut is heavy BDSM which I'm not into and a good amount of it seemed like straight up abuse, the characters actions aren't fully consistent either and the main love interest despite having her father's side of the family really started to act like them treating the MC like a slave meting out punishments that on at least one occasion had permanent effect and all the MC did to deserve them was teasing, teasing literally the ONLY person she can speak to, and the goddess completely changing the terms of the servitude curse the way she does COMPLETELY removing the safety nets the MC puts in place annoyed me but the lack of reaction from the MC? Ridiculous I almost never drop a story the amount of times I have can be counted on one hand, often if I don't finish a story it's because the author dropped it not me, and I have read hundreds of them, having said that I am dropping this story.

      TLDR: good premise, strong start, awful follow through and it's basically just BDSM Yuri smut

      Read More

      22 Likes · Like Permalink
      CatsAreCutest
      Status: Ch. 43
      Jun 26, 2020

      Great premise, and great skill/status/system building. I just love the idea of vampires and the skill assimilation.

      But. 3 stars.

      Spoiler

      It was great from the first chapter to about chap 20-30. After that, its just full bdsm, smut, and girl's love. I'm not against that, and I do admit its kinky. But that's literally almost everything. I'm not one to drop novel so I still drag myself to read through the chaps, hoping it gets better at the recent ones. If it does, ill edit or write a new rating.

      Sofy's turning abusive, and while that could be for the plot, its not good thay lily is always just submitting, Lily just doesn't have any character develolment or character traits aside from being teasing, submissive, and s*xual.

      The goddess was nice and mischievous at first, it was a great dynamic, but taking away Lily's possible chance at freedom is just a no for me. Im afraid this might just devolve into a bdsm smut story all throughout, the purpose of Lily's skills becoming only for pleasuring her mistresses. As much as we want an op submissive maid-servant, I don't want a one dimensional charcter that gets abused and bossed around.

      [collapse]

      I was warned from the tags that there's those things but come on, give us some action and adventure. As much as its kinky, every single chapter is just them making love through more and more different ways, the skill system is totally being underused even though it has great potential.

      The writing itself is passable and while there's the occasional grammatical/spelling error, its not bad. Its all tell and no show however. The fight scenes are bland and too concise. 

      If you're looking for a bdsm, kinky, girl on girl, isekai story, this is for you. And in that aspect, I will admit its pretty good. And you will surely enjoy.

      But if you're someone who expects action, adventure, skill assimilation, and others, better steer clear or atleast, be warned. Im still not sure about further chapters but at this point im losing the drive to read further.

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like Permalink
      Aesjamur
      Status: chapter 1: left-overs, cursing and reinventing...
      Dec 19, 2020

      I'm abround chapter 30 and honestly dropping this because of missing plot, at this point it's a straight up doujin. 

      The setting is great but lily has no character developpement and sophia just keep getting more and more abusive, while they do care for each other I feel that the relationship is really messed up and the romance is really missing. As they keep on throwing orgies. And well the bdsm has become a bit too much for me. 

      And above all I MISS THE PLOT they just keep on f**king in each chapter with more strange and messed up ways of going to oblivion. While letting a whole nice universe go to waste. 

      BUT if your searching for heavy yuri bdsm then read it ! Seriously!

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      Senken
      Status: chapter 65: flora’s reunion and...
      Aug 27, 2020

      To be clear, this absolutely isn't for everyone. Though it's light on the BDSM promised in the tags early in the story, it picks up pretty quickly and doesn't really let go. It's wonderful for those of us who like that kind of stuff, but if you're reading despite the BDSM rather than because of it you might have a bit of a hard time.

      That aside, there's really only one major complaint that comes to mind. One of the core tenets of the BDSM community is SSC (Safe, Sane, and Consensual), and that starts to get more and more flagrantly violated starting in the Elf Village arc. All I can really say in defense is that it becomes a plot point and is acknowledged and stopped. I hesitate to say it's been resolved satisfactorily yet, but (in as spoiler-free a way as I can manage) at this point, there's a clear and obvious reason for the delay. Specifically,  

      Spoiler

      after Sofia gets deposed as Mistress, it's revealed the curse has been brainwashing Lilia into being OK with the abuse, which Kat promptly fixes. Then Lilia gets teleported far from the current cast and to this day hasn't been able to meet with Sofia to give her what-for.

      [collapse]

      So, in summary, a generally high-quality story with one (considerably large) black mark that could be resolved in the future, but hasn't yet.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      thremere
      Status: chapter 52: body art
      Apr 19, 2020

      First, there is some BDSM girl-on-girl action. If you think you might like it, it's the story for you, because this part is exceptional. Girls like each other.

      The story without kinky parts is not worth reading, it's ~3 stars. It's okay up to chapter ~30, later it's there just to support the kinky parts.

      Almost all guys in the story are assholes/rapists. Well, we can't have them leading the girls from the yuri path :)

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      onlyonetry
      Status: chapter 11: heroes’ departure
      Feb 17, 2020

      Not for everyone but if its right for you its very good. A bit of ds kink is a pretty major part of the plot and thats not for everyone but it is the best version of it Ive found. Hell the magic contract has a safety clause. 

      Beside that the story is reasonably fun and the writing gets decent really quick.

      Would recommend 

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      Glitchless
      Status: Update, ch 35
      Nov 19, 2019

      As of Ch. 17:

      It's a fun story with a fresh take on the isekai and character creation tropes. However, it is unfortunately riddled with grammatical errors and pacing issues. What bothers me most, however, is that the system in use isn't ever really explained or put into perspective. There's all sorts of numbers, which I love, but I have no idea what any of them really do.

      Still, it's fun, and I would recommend it, even though I'd have to give the above mentioned caveats.

      UPDATE, Ch. 35:

      Grammar and pacing have both significantly improved. Character growth is slow, and the thoughts/feelings of the MC are sparse, but the author has stated that those willing be coming relatively shortly.

      I'd put this at like, 3.75 stars if I could, at least until I see some real character growth. It's still early days, though, and I'm definitely still enjoying myself.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like Permalink
      Tigereyegold
      Status: chapter 66
      Oct 18, 2020
      Spoiler

      this story disappoints me. The main character has no agency. She isnt able to do anything at all. Besides listening and protecting her master, she is able to tease and that’s it. Sometimes not even that. She chooses her first master as a best out of the horrible but is brainwashed into abuse without help. The goddess constantly tweaks things, usually in the main characters detriment. The goddess fixes slavery but then makes it so that there’s an item that does the same thing. The main character is constantly forced to do things she doesn’t want to, in a way out of her control. She choose to be a slave, that’s ok. But being eletruted each time she speaks out too much is very dictator like. The main character didn’t choose to do much of anything besides read and the occasional s*x. It’s frustrating when you want to have a more equal relationship and she isn’t getting it. I’m withholding my judgment on the newest master, besides forcing slavery on her she hasn’t been that bad yet. 

      Just to make it clear, I do like the premise of the story. However things are kinda off the rails atm and might need to be fixed to not throw off everyone but the complete perverts

      [collapse]

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      No One’s Story
      By HappyVainGlory
      Volume 1 – Memories. Cover art done by Gelowaggle. If you remember something but no one is around to see it, does it truly happen? And if memory makes up your identity, what happens when you give that identity up? That was what ‘
      The Dragon’s Flower
      By chocolily
      After an accident, she found herself possessing a small cannon fodder’s body inside a novel she was reading! But why did the storyline seems to be a little different than what she had read? Xiao Hua, the body she was currently possessing, w
      Stronger Perversion System
      By JorgeTheDuck
      My name is Lucke, I’m just another ordinary NEET young soul wandering around, after being hit by a truck, on my way to make my dream come true. right on the day that I would finally lose my virginity oh cruel world =( today I c
      I will get a harem!
      By hiore
      One fine day our protagonist, yuto was selected by God, to test a new power, seeing the possibilities , he decides: – I will create a harem!
      Reborn as a Slave
      By Mwpensword
      When the main character Ken Hemdall was hit by a vehicle and killed due to an accident on God’s part he is reincarnated into another world. A world of fantasy and adventure with all sorts of fantastical creatures and magick… the only problem is th
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.