Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / All Hokage in Chat Group
All Hokage in Chat Group
All Hokage in Chat Group
64.1k Views 3302 Favorites 128 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 203 Readers
4.4 (15 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

the incredible journey of Ryan, who mysteriously finds himself transported to the world of Naruto. In a twist of fate, he rises to the esteemed position of the Fourth Hokage, wielding the immense power and responsibility of Konoha in his capable hands.

But the adventure doesn't stop there. Ryan's unique gift of foresight becomes his most potent tool as he navigates this parallel Naruto universe. His strategic prowess and foresight set him on a path unlike any other, as he charts a course through the intricacies of Konoha's politics and the challenges of being a Hokage.

As Ryan fulfills his role as the Fourth Hokage, he engages in an extraordinary encounter with the Hokage of the parallel world's Konoha. The meeting transcends time and dimensions, bringing together iconic figures from different eras of Konoha's history.

The legendary First Generation Senju, Hashirama, is taken aback by the shocking news of the Uchiha clan's extermination. The Second Generation Senju, Tobirama, grapples with the sudden disappearance of his own Senju lineage. Amidst these revelations, Fourth Generation Ryan takes center stage, claiming that it was the actions of the Third Generation that shaped these unforeseen outcomes.
I am just translating this mtl, Support me on p8treon/ Marioni

Genre
ActionAdventureComedyDramaFanfictionFantasyIsekaiSlice of Life
Fandom
Naruto
Tags
Adventurers Based on an Anime Chat Rooms Game Ranking System Multiple POV Parallel Worlds Reincarnated into Another World System Administrator Transmigration
Table of Contents 128
Show
  1. Chapter 128Jan 16, 2024
  2. Chapter 127Jan 9, 2024
  3. Chapter 126Jan 8, 2024
  4. Chapter 125Jan 3, 2024
  5. Chapter 124Jan 1, 2024
  6. Chapter 123Dec 22, 2023
  7. Chapter 122Dec 17, 2023
  8. Chapter 120Dec 9, 2023
  9. Chapter 120Dec 5, 2023
  10. Chapter 119Dec 3, 2023
  11. Chapter 118Nov 29, 2023
  12. Chapter 117Nov 27, 2023
  13. Chapter 116Nov 22, 2023
  14. Chapter 115Nov 20, 2023
  15. Chapter 114Nov 14, 2023
    Reviews 3
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 50% (1)
    • 4 stars 50% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Lynxfury
      Status: chapter 93

      This is a shockingly good version of the Chat Group Trope.

       It's well written with characters that believably act as their cannon counterparts would.

       It's satisfying in that the characters we dislike receive the appropriate beatdowns for their canon actions they deserve. (Though this version of Hiruzen seems to include some fan theories on his actions...... they are really good fan theories and you can really see it being the truth. It really does explain some things well.)

      The pacing of the story is another strong point. It just feels right.

      As far as negative points go? Some people might not like how the MC is much closer to Madara's viewpoint on the best way to achieve lasting world peace. Personally I'm enjoying the way it is going down, and I feel that it's kinda the only realistic way it could happen in that world, but to each their own.

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like
      Celeste
      Status: c0

      Its pretty decent..... The one thing I hate about this though is that its lowkey harem and I just like ignore it and silently roll my eyes

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      CreationWillL
      Status: c119

      Where should I start? I have read many novels with the premise chat group, but this one was quite refreshing. Even if the idea may not be completely new, it is at least somewhat unique.

      The grammar may not be the best, but it's readable.

      The story is somewhat confusing at times due to the different timelines.

      Would I recommend it? Yes, but you shouldn't expect too much from it.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like
      Follow
      User Stats
      • 171 reading
      • 15 plan to read
      • 2 completed
      • 3 paused
      • 12 dropped
      Similar Series
      MARVEL: GAME MAKER SYSTEM
      By NunuXD
      Alex was an ordinary person with the dream of one day being transmigrated to a magical world. But what he didn’t expect is that he would be transmigrated to a world much more than that, a world he knew very well, but instead of being
      Danmachi: The Blind Swordsman
      By 6_Shingami_9
      One day a blind boy got hit by a truck thinking that his life come to an end but rather than being scared. he was feeling happy thinking that he finally not be a burden to his family as he died with a smile on his face. but instead,
      Honkai Impact : The Rise Herrscher of Shadow
      By The_Hanged_Man1
      The mysterious disaster “Honkai” has eroded the world, and humans infected by the “Honkai”have become “undead” who have no thoughts but only understand destruction. They were together with the beast beast
      The Marine
      By UberNuber
      Old, frail, and dying in his bed, William Bullock is pulled into an adventure beyond his wildest dreams. Follow along as a member of America’s ‘Silent Generation’ falls into a world he has no knowledge of and lays witness
      Harry Potter and the Dovahkiin
      By DreamyApe
      Ben lives the worst day of his life and is reincarnated into the world of Harry Potter as Benedict Brown, an alternate male version of Lavender Brown. Will he be able to survive the second wizarding war? Or will he too face the same fate as Lavend
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.