Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Rotten Magic (Runic Expansion Book 1)
Rotten Magic (Runic Expansion Book 1)
Rotten Magic (Runic Expansion Book 1)
1.3k Views 3 Favorites 13 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 20 Readers
4.6 (5 ratings)
Read Add to Library

Nearly three hundred years ago, the wonderful city of Sogara-dai fell. Their immediate wealth crumbled as they suffered for their ignorance and cruelty, becoming cursed to be Flesh Hoarders--ones who must live by eating the flesh and magic of another individual. Once they were rejected by their brother and sister cities of their country of Vaikoln, they were excluded from the rest, hidden in the void--never to interact with the world again. Suddenly, they show in the progressing city of Yulin-dai to remind the world that they will never be forgotten.

Elanya Shunra wants nothing more than to enjoy her summer studying her rare Moon Magic and leaving all the other students in the dust. When she and her best friends get trapped in a burning airport in the progressing city of Yulin-dai, after hoping to spend a productive week in the capital, Zalatine, she realizes that the exciting and relaxing summer is not turning into the thing that she envisioned, nor one that she wanted to experience herself.

Rigesh Altren left his stint in the military to find solace in Yulin-dai instead of returning home to his family in the countryside. As a Rune Specialist, he has all that he could ask for, but that doesn't deter him from perfecting his illegal elemental pistols to improve his magic. Working at the Airport and dealing with his previous lover was the least of his worries after finding the badly, half-eaten corpses of his coworkers in the breakroom. It seems this was more than what he bargained for.

Beasts College/University Elemental Magic Fantasy World Fated Lovers Female Protagonist Goddesses Gore Magic Male Protagonist Mutated Creatures Politics Sealed Power Sword And Magic Wars Zombies
  1. Chapter TwelveOct 13, 2020
  2. Chapter ElevenSep 4, 2020
  3. Chapter TenAug 27, 2020
  4. Chapter NineAug 25, 2020
  5. Chapter EightAug 24, 2020
  6. Chapter SevenAug 21, 2020
  7. Chapter SixAug 21, 2020
  8. Chapter FiveAug 18, 2020
  9. Chapter FourAug 18, 2020
  10. Chapter ThreeAug 17, 2020
  11. Chapter TwoAug 17, 2020
  12. Chapter OneAug 17, 2020
  13. PrologueAug 17, 2020
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 0% (0)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Similar Series
      System: World’s Collapse
      By Zeeksi
      What would you do if you were on a business trip and suddenly you get a message in your head about something called a ‘System’? What would you do if Zombies suddenly appeared? Well… this is a story about someone goi
      Poisoned Wine Chronicles: Black Recluse Arachne
      By UppishTheReaper
      One day a strong woman with an ambitious spirit dies at the hands of a brown recluse spider only to be reborn into another world full of bloodshed and mystery. Left to her own devices, she wanders pointlessly as she has nowhere else to go, and tra
      By Stratothrax
      Monster power fantasy. Eat and become Stronger, Bigger, Dominant. Rain is a survivor who got the short end of the stick in life. Reborn as a terrifying and dangerous monster everything changes and he has the chance to truly grow. (We
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.