Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Profile / crimson_carnation
crimson_carnation
Famous Author
Joined
Mar 8, 2019
Followers
168
Following
3
Comments
1796

Follow Tip
crimson_carnation
Famous Author
Follow Tip
Joined: Mar 8, 2019
Followers: 168
Following: 3
Comments: 1796

A little red flower who likes to write BL (mostly) that has fluffy and healthy romance along with characters who heal one another, develop, and finally earn their happily-ever-afters~ (๑⁀ ▿ ⁀๑)

I also post free extra content for my stories here: https://ko-fi.com/crimson_carnation/posts

Kerguelen · Sep 5, 2021

Hi, i tried donating with PayPal but it's my first time and i'm not sure if it worked, sorry (¢=¢). Just tell me if it didn't worked i'll try again !

crimson_carnation · Author · Sep 5, 2021

It worked~ clear.png Thank you so much for the donation and the kind message! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 17, 2021

Hello, everyone! clear.png

Just popping in quickly to say that I did a world building Q&A session that ended up not being used in its entirety, so I figured I'd post it over on kofi for anyone who'd like to read it~ clear.png You can find it here: https://ko-fi.com/post/World-Building-QA-G2G85TUUN

Have a great day! clear.png

6 comments
Draposible · Aug 17, 2021

It was interesting, thank you

bafflinghaze · Aug 17, 2021

Yay!!

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 18, 2021

@Draposible I'm glad you liked it! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 18, 2021

@bafflinghaze clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 30, 2021

I'm finally back to posting chapters! clear.pngFor readers of Waylaid: the first extra had to be split up due to the huge word count, and the first part will be out in around 11 to 12 hours~ clear.png

verielle.crest · Jul 1, 2021

clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 1, 2021

@verielle.crest clear.png

CatNel1 · Jun 29, 2021

I just finished Heavenly Soul..most excellent series. I love your style of writing..

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 30, 2021

Thank you! clear.png I'm glad you enjoyed it~

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 18, 2021

Hello! clear.png

I know, it’s been too long since I posted anything clear.png My laptop’s adapter was busted and I started on Waylaid’s extras as soon as it was fixed. I'm making up for the delay with some extra Waylaid content clear.png You don’t have to have a Ko-fi account to read these:

https://ko-fi.com/post/Waylaid-Snippet-Silliness-A0A850MP4

https://ko-fi.com/post/Waylaid-Extra-Scene-Height-S6S750L5C

https://ko-fi.com/post/Waylaid-Extra-Scene-Sneakiness-I2I750LEH

Happy reading~ clear.png

yansusustories · Jun 18, 2021

Yay! Welcome back! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 18, 2021

@yansusustories I'm glad to be back~clear.png

Loni4ever · Jun 18, 2021

I read happily clear.png xDD they're cuute (๑¯∀¯๑)

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 18, 2021

@Loni4ever I'm glad you like them!clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jan 19, 2021

Hello, everyone!
 clear.png

I had the fortune of being interviewed for the ‘Boys Love Newsletter’ put out by our very own @BL_Palace, and it’s out today~ clear.png Aside from answering questions about myself, I also talk about some of my stories. There’s even a not-at-all-mini theater of Qinghe and Wei Xiang from Heavenly Soul chatting with me~clear.png

If you’re interested, you can find the entire interview here: https://www.scribblehub.com/read/217122-boys-love-newsletter/chapter/224258/?cid=571209
bafflinghaze · Jan 19, 2021

clear.png

sorrow · Jan 19, 2021

???

Loni4ever · Jan 19, 2021

clear.pngclear.png

LunaFaeKR · Jan 20, 2021

?????

crimson_carnation · Author · Sep 20, 2020

I'm finally back with a new story! clear.png It's called 'Waylaid'. The first chapter will be up in a day or less~

5 comments
yansusustories · Sep 20, 2020

Yay! clear.png

Aachiin0914 · Sep 21, 2020

Hehe. Can't wait!

Loni4ever · Sep 21, 2020

Waaah~ clear.pngclear.pngclear.png 

verielle.crest · Sep 21, 2020

clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Sep 7, 2020

For those interested, Indonesian version of 'Melting Frost' is being translated here: https://langitbieru.com/novel-tl/ebm/

Thank you to the translator Nan for their efforts! clear.png

Nan_11 · Sep 9, 2020

Thank you clear.pngclear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 28, 2020

The issue with both Paypal and Ko-fi should be resolved now~ Sorry for any inconvenience clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 15, 2020

If anyone is facing issues with using ko-fi, Paypal has been added as an alternative method~ clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 3, 2020

The option to donate via ko-fi is now open~ clear.png You can use the 'Tip' button below my profile picture or the 'Ko-fi' button at the end of a chapter. Do consider supporting me if you are able~

crimson_carnation · Author · Mar 26, 2020

I'm glad to announce that I will be releasing the first chapter of a new short story, 'Melting Frost', today~ clear.png It'll have daily releases until it is finished.

6 comments
verielle.crest · Mar 26, 2020

Something to look forward toclear.png

Sayraah · Mar 27, 2020

Yay!!! clear.pngclear.png

S.Lim · Mar 28, 2020

Wow.Tq,!?

Camipop · Jun 27, 2020

Yay! UWU

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 13, 2020

To celebrate Valentine's Day, I'm going to release three chapters to start off a new short story, 'An Unexpected Find'~ clear.png After the first three chapters tomorrow, there'll be a chapter per day until completion. Look forward to it~ clear.png

yansusustories · Feb 13, 2020

Yay! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 8, 2020

For readers of Heavenly Soul, I'm glad to announce that it has its first fanfic courtesy of verielle.crest clear.png You can find it here: https://www.scribblehub.com/series/89672/a-frogs-life--a-heavenly-soul-fanfic/

Lost_Strings · Oct 6, 2019

New reader here to report! It's 8 pm but i'm ready to binge! XD
Crediting this to Loni4ever who took my attention by writing a long review of your book! you'll see me in th comments!

crimson_carnation · Author · Oct 7, 2019

Then I hope you enjoy it! (๑⁀ ᗜ ⁀๑) I'll look forward to your comments~

    Reading List
    Recent Activity
    Personal Information
    Last Active: 5 hours ago
    Birthday: Jan 1, 1995
    Gender: Female
    Location: Wherever my laptop is~
    Homepage: --
    About

    A little red flower who likes to write BL (mostly) that has fluffy and healthy romance along with characters who heal one another, develop, and finally earn their happily-ever-afters~ (๑⁀ ▿ ⁀๑)

    I also post free extra content for my stories here: https://ko-fi.com/crimson_carnation/posts

    Author Information
    Series: 9
    Total Words: 1,365,151
    Total Pageviews: 469,266
    Reviews Received: 21
    Readers: 2,218
    Followers: 168
    Default Title
    \
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Test
    Error Message
    The following error occurred:
    Report Comment
    guy said:
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Action Required
    You must be logged in to perform this action.