Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Profile / crimson_carnation
crimson_carnation
Famous Author
Joined
Mar 8, 2019
Followers
200
Following
3
Comments
1890

Follow Tip
crimson_carnation
Famous Author
Follow Tip
Joined: Mar 8, 2019
Followers: 200
Following: 3
Comments: 1890

A little red flower who likes to write BL (mostly) that has fluffy and healthy romance along with characters who heal one another, develop, and finally earn their happily-ever-afters~ (๑⁀ ▿ ⁀๑)

I also post free extra content for my stories here: https://ko-fi.com/crimson_carnation/posts

hopeful · Jun 24, 2022

Hey thereclear.png, I just created an account to tell you how much I love your stories and your writing. I just can't tell you enough how much I enjoy your writing style, the healthy relationships, the diversity, the consent, the multilayered and emotionally realistic characters and the slow development of your world building. You are easily one of my favorite authors ever. Thank you very much for sharing your stories - reading them really soothes my soul clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 24, 2022

Aww, thank you so much for your appreciation! clear.png *hugs* I'm glad you liked them. I'll keep working hard, if not fast~

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 14, 2022

Happy Valentine's Day to you all! clear.png Here's my little contribution: https://i.imgur.com/qcNr8Ok.jpg

If you're searching for a partner, may you find one who showers you with such poetic words of affection~ clear.png

5 comments
crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 14, 2022

@yansusustories Romantic or not, if someone can wax poetic about your snot bubble, you know they're sincere~ clear.png

yansusustories · Feb 14, 2022

Exactly! clear.png

verielle.crest · Feb 15, 2022

Lol, that's cute! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 15, 2022

@verielle.crest Thank you! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 17, 2021

Hello, everyone! clear.png

Just popping in quickly to say that I did a world building Q&A session that ended up not being used in its entirety, so I figured I'd post it over on kofi for anyone who'd like to read it~ clear.png You can find it here: https://ko-fi.com/post/World-Building-QA-G2G85TUUN

Have a great day! clear.png

6 comments
Draposible · Aug 17, 2021

It was interesting, thank you

bafflinghaze · Aug 17, 2021

Yay!!

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 18, 2021

@Draposible I'm glad you liked it! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 18, 2021

@bafflinghaze clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 30, 2021

I'm finally back to posting chapters! clear.pngFor readers of Waylaid: the first extra had to be split up due to the huge word count, and the first part will be out in around 11 to 12 hours~ clear.png

verielle.crest · Jul 1, 2021

clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 1, 2021

@verielle.crest clear.png

CatNel1 · Jun 29, 2021

I just finished Heavenly Soul..most excellent series. I love your style of writing..

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 30, 2021

Thank you! clear.png I'm glad you enjoyed it~

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 18, 2021

Hello! clear.png

I know, it’s been too long since I posted anything clear.png My laptop’s adapter was busted and I started on Waylaid’s extras as soon as it was fixed. I'm making up for the delay with some extra Waylaid content clear.png You don’t have to have a Ko-fi account to read these:

https://ko-fi.com/post/Waylaid-Snippet-Silliness-A0A850MP4

https://ko-fi.com/post/Waylaid-Extra-Scene-Height-S6S750L5C

https://ko-fi.com/post/Waylaid-Extra-Scene-Sneakiness-I2I750LEH

Happy reading~ clear.png

yansusustories · Jun 18, 2021

Yay! Welcome back! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 18, 2021

@yansusustories I'm glad to be back~clear.png

Loni4ever · Jun 18, 2021

I read happily clear.png xDD they're cuute (๑¯∀¯๑)

crimson_carnation · Author · Jun 18, 2021

@Loni4ever I'm glad you like them!clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jan 19, 2021

Hello, everyone!
 clear.png

I had the fortune of being interviewed for the ‘Boys Love Newsletter’ put out by our very own @BL_Palace, and it’s out today~ clear.png Aside from answering questions about myself, I also talk about some of my stories. There’s even a not-at-all-mini theater of Qinghe and Wei Xiang from Heavenly Soul chatting with me~clear.png

If you’re interested, you can find the entire interview here: https://www.scribblehub.com/read/217122-boys-love-newsletter/chapter/224258/?cid=571209
bafflinghaze · Jan 19, 2021

clear.png

sorrow · Jan 19, 2021

???

Loni4ever · Jan 19, 2021

clear.pngclear.png

LunaFaeKR · Jan 20, 2021

?????

crimson_carnation · Author · Sep 20, 2020

I'm finally back with a new story! clear.png It's called 'Waylaid'. The first chapter will be up in a day or less~

5 comments
yansusustories · Sep 20, 2020

Yay! clear.png

Aachiin0914 · Sep 21, 2020

Hehe. Can't wait!

Loni4ever · Sep 21, 2020

Waaah~ clear.pngclear.pngclear.png 

verielle.crest · Sep 21, 2020

clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Sep 7, 2020

For those interested, Indonesian version of 'Melting Frost' is being translated here: https://langitbieru.com/novel-tl/ebm/

Thank you to the translator Nan for their efforts! clear.png

Nan_11 · Sep 9, 2020

Thank you clear.pngclear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 28, 2020

The issue with both Paypal and Ko-fi should be resolved now~ Sorry for any inconvenience clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 15, 2020

If anyone is facing issues with using ko-fi, Paypal has been added as an alternative method~ clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Jul 3, 2020

The option to donate via ko-fi is now open~ clear.png You can use the 'Tip' button below my profile picture or the 'Ko-fi' button at the end of a chapter. Do consider supporting me if you are able~

crimson_carnation · Author · Mar 26, 2020

I'm glad to announce that I will be releasing the first chapter of a new short story, 'Melting Frost', today~ clear.png It'll have daily releases until it is finished.

6 comments
verielle.crest · Mar 26, 2020

Something to look forward toclear.png

Sayraah · Mar 27, 2020

Yay!!! clear.pngclear.png

S.Lim · Mar 28, 2020

Wow.Tq,!?

Camipop · Jun 27, 2020

Yay! UWU

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 13, 2020

To celebrate Valentine's Day, I'm going to release three chapters to start off a new short story, 'An Unexpected Find'~ clear.png After the first three chapters tomorrow, there'll be a chapter per day until completion. Look forward to it~ clear.png

yansusustories · Feb 13, 2020

Yay! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 8, 2020

For readers of Heavenly Soul, I'm glad to announce that it has its first fanfic courtesy of verielle.crest clear.png You can find it here: https://www.scribblehub.com/series/89672/a-frogs-life--a-heavenly-soul-fanfic/

    Reading List
    Recent Activity
    Personal Information
    Last Active: --
    Birthday: Jan 1, 1995
    Gender: Female
    Location: Wherever my laptop is~
    Homepage: --
    About

    A little red flower who likes to write BL (mostly) that has fluffy and healthy romance along with characters who heal one another, develop, and finally earn their happily-ever-afters~ (๑⁀ ▿ ⁀๑)

    I also post free extra content for my stories here: https://ko-fi.com/crimson_carnation/posts

    Author Information
    Series: 9
    Total Words: 1,382,723
    Total Pageviews: 583,526
    Reviews Received: 24
    Readers: 2,583
    Followers: 200
    Default Title
    \
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Test
    Error Message
    The following error occurred:
    Report Comment
    guy said:
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Action Required
    You must be logged in to perform this action.