Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Profile / crimson_carnation
crimson_carnation
Well-Known Author
Joined
Mar 8, 2019
Followers
73
Following
4
Comments
1236

Follow
crimson_carnation
Well-Known Author
Follow
Joined: Mar 8, 2019
Followers: 73
Following: 4
Comments: 1236

Reader and writer~

crimson_carnation · Author · Mar 26, 2020

I'm glad to announce that I will be releasing the first chapter of a new short story, 'Melting Frost', today~ clear.png It'll have daily releases until it is finished.

5 comments
11wanderer11 · Mar 26, 2020

Lovely! Looking forward to start reading it. 🤗 

verielle.crest · Mar 26, 2020

Something to look forward toclear.png

Sayraah · Mar 27, 2020

Yay!!! clear.pngclear.png

S.Lim · Mar 28, 2020

Wow.Tq,!🥰

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 13, 2020

To celebrate Valentine's Day, I'm going to release three chapters to start off a new short story, 'An Unexpected Find'~ clear.png After the first three chapters tomorrow, there'll be a chapter per day until completion. Look forward to it~ clear.png

yansusustories · Feb 13, 2020

Yay! clear.png

crimson_carnation · Author · Feb 8, 2020

For readers of Heavenly Soul, I'm glad to announce that it has its first fanfic courtesy of verielle.crest clear.png You can find it here: https://www.scribblehub.com/series/89672/a-frogs-life--a-heavenly-soul-fanfic/

Lost_Strings · Oct 6, 2019

New reader here to report! It's 8 pm but i'm ready to binge! XD
Crediting this to Loni4ever who took my attention by writing a long review of your book! you'll see me in th comments!

crimson_carnation · Author · Oct 7, 2019

Then I hope you enjoy it! (๑⁀ ᗜ ⁀๑) I'll look forward to your comments~

Tsuru · Aug 17, 2019

Finished Dream. Dayum. Now i feel greedy and want you to write yuri where both enjoy it and/or futanari.

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 17, 2019

Hehe, thank you~ No matter what I write, I always try to make sure both sides enjoy it anyway (*ฅ́˘ฅ̀*)♡

Tsuru · Aug 16, 2019

YOU BASTARD ! *not being serious of course* You didn't tell me that you also added the sex scene in Spring Dream ! I am also to blame for not thinking of that but damn you could have told me.

9 comments
Tsuru · Aug 17, 2019

Yep, so cute.

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 17, 2019

I actually wasn't aware that it resembled anything (° ▽ ° ;)

Tsuru · Aug 17, 2019

Go read the manga. The series goes downhill after MC gets human form so give it up at this part if you read WN.

crimson_carnation · Author · Aug 17, 2019

I'll try it when I have some free time~ (๑❛ ᴗ ❛๑)

Lelat · Mar 27, 2019

Hello again! There are two links to the sites, where I placed translation. On them you can see only free access. Thank you very much for your agreement! ٩(^ᴗ^)۶
https://ficbook.net/readfic/8053995
https://tl.rulate.ru/book/23024

crimson_carnation · Author · Mar 27, 2019

Thank you for providing me the links! (。^ヮ^。) I'll make sure to add them at the end of the next chapter.

I forgot to mention it but I've also split this story into separate arcs in Webnovel here: https://www.webnovel.com/book/12363706706337205#contents

Of course, you can also choose not to split it into arcs. Everything is the same in these two sites, except that the bonus scenes are much better organized here. I'm sorry for any confusion and I hope you have fun translating the story~

Lelat · Mar 24, 2019

Hello! My name is Maria. I’m from Ukraine and I’m really excited about your work! Heavenly Soul is so great! Can you give me your permission to translate such a cool novel to Ukrainian and Russian readers? I will transIate in Russian language. I can give you link. You can always check status of the translation. Looking forward for your answer. Have a nice day! ^^

crimson_carnation · Author · Mar 24, 2019

I'm very flattered that you liked my work enough to consider putting in the work to translate it :)

I would be happy to give you permission to translate as long as you don't mind crediting it and adding a link to the original version. And yes, I would definitely like a link to the translation as well!

Thank you for reaching out to me and feel free to ask any questions you may have in the future about the story and characters as well. Best wishes (๑^ ᴗ ^๑)♡

    Reading List
    Recent Activity
    Personal Information
    Last Active: 4 seconds ago
    Birthday: Jan 1, 1995
    Gender: Female
    Location: Wherever my laptop is~
    Homepage: --
    About

    Reader and writer~

    Author Information
    Series: 5
    Total Words: 896,964
    Total Pageviews: 230,958
    Reviews Received: 5
    Readers: 1,057
    Followers: 73
    Default Title
    \
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Test
    Error Message
    The following error occurred:
    Report Comment
    guy said:
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Action Required
    You must be logged in to perform this action.