Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Profile / Rellawing
Rellawing
Famous Author
Joined
Jan 2, 2019
Followers
208
Following
231
Comments
2174

Follow Tip
Rellawing
Famous Author
Follow Tip
Joined: Jan 2, 2019
Followers: 208
Following: 231
Comments: 2174

I'm an author, but not published, unless you count online sites. I try to be happy every day and I wish to keep working to be a published author while I'm able. With every piece of writing, I take another step towards making my dream come true. I will do my best to move forward. It's my dream to have my work published in a hardcover book that people can cherish their whole life. If I can't make that happen, oh well. I'll at least have given it my best shot.
I write Yuri, Gender-Bender, Drama, Tragedy, Action and more. I love fantasy more than any other genre. It sure does take you away from the bad stuff in life, but it also engages my imagination in a way that nothing else can beat. ^^

Rellawing · · Author · Dec 12, 2022

Discord server linkie: https://discord.gg/f3P4SAv925
It's a quiet place and I don't make announcements there that often. (So you won't be pestered by @ calls)

Rellawing · Author · Feb 2, 2023

My patreon is officially terminated. The welfare office kept insisting that it meant self-employment. To make a point, I deleted my patreon page. (It didn't make me anything much anyhow... although my good friend AlliterativeArts never quit donating ever since he started)

Assurbanipal_II · Feb 2, 2023

clear.png

Aaqil · Feb 3, 2023

clear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.png

PanzerKampfWagen · Feb 3, 2023

well that sucks... i think.

Rellawing · Author · Jan 17, 2023

Since I was tired when I posted today's RLA chapter, I forgot to shout out here on my author's page.

https://www.scribblehub.com/read/634912-radiant-lodestar-aurora/chapter/663794/?cid=1741465
clear.png

Rellawing · Author · Jan 10, 2023

This week's RLA release, nya!

https://www.scribblehub.com/read/634912-radiant-lodestar-aurora/chapter/659016/?cid=1728985

BTW, in a hospital atm for another SVT attack. Things are looking alright, despite. My heart was reset successfully again. It hit me while I was washing some dishes. '^^

Rellawing · Author · Jan 10, 2023

I got sent home after only 3 or 4 hours in the Hospital, total. Feeling way better now! clear.png

But I'm not looking forward to finding out what copay they stick on me... clear.pngclear.png

Aaqil · Jan 18, 2023

clear.pngclear.png

Rellawing · Author · Dec 31, 2022

Happy New Years for those who are experiencing it already, nya! <3 clear.png

Rellawing · Author · Dec 27, 2022

Second RLA chappie popped, nya! <3 Meowy Christmas! clear.png
https://www.scribblehub.com/read/634912-radiant-lodestar-aurora/chapter/648841/

Rellawing · Author · Dec 27, 2022

RLA chappie pop, nya! Meowy Christmas! <3 Expect an extra this evening for a Christmas present! <3 That brings us to the action! clear.png
https://www.scribblehub.com/read/634912-radiant-lodestar-aurora/chapter/648789/

Aaqil · Dec 27, 2022

clear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.png

Rellawing · Author · Dec 25, 2022

clear.png Meowy Christmas (Eve) to everyone! clear.png

GreenKazoo · Dec 17, 2022

hey I was just wondering what happened to Euphonia – Requiem to a Cursed World? None of the links work.

Rellawing · Author · Dec 17, 2022

I still have it. I just need to decide when to re-release it and where. I haven't finished writing book one, though it's close. clear.png Thanks for asking!

Rellawing · Author · Dec 12, 2022

Good morning, everyone! <3 This week's chappie of RLA is now up!
https://www.scribblehub.com/read/634912-radiant-lodestar-aurora/chapter/639378/

Rellawing · Author · Dec 12, 2022

New avatar! Let me know what you think of it! <3 It parallels the old avatar with a similar quality. <3

Rellawing · Author · Dec 12, 2022

Btw, the next chapter of Radiant Lodestar Aurora will be posted when I wake up after sleep <3 so dunno... 8-10 hours from now or so? clear.png I forget when is the best time to post.

Aaqil · Dec 12, 2022

clear.pngclear.pngclear.png

The_fourthPillar42 · Dec 12, 2022

clear.pngclear.png

Rellawing · Author · Dec 6, 2022

Rellawing is back with her fresh determination with a new story! <3 Hopefully my followers will enjoy Radiant Lodestar Aurora (technically a remake for those who peeked at shared documents of the old one)

Now we await the staff's approval! <3

https://www.scribblehub.com/series/634912/radiant-lodestar-aurora/

5 comments
Rellawing · Author · Dec 6, 2022

For fans of Euphonia and Superluminal, those are still ongoing works! There is zero chance that I won't complete them while I live! clear.png

Aaqil · Dec 6, 2022

clear.pngclear.png

SorrowGrim · Dec 6, 2022

clear.png

Rellawing · Author · Dec 6, 2022

clear.pngGood to see everyone again!

Rellawing · Author · Oct 25, 2022

Something has changed. Even as my life is getting harder, I've found new determination to move forward. That's thanks to discovering something important. Even though I'm still damaged and still have issues, somehow I'm now a far better writer than I was prior to all this.

Reading my old stuff, particularly prior to the onset of my condition makes me cringe.

7 comments
Rellawing · Author · Oct 25, 2022

*hugs* <3 Thanks @Yairy !

Aaqil · Oct 26, 2022

clear.pngclear.png

XxdeviLzxX · Oct 26, 2022

clear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.png

Let's believe you can eat those cookies and get healed.

Rellawing · Author · Oct 28, 2022

Thanks! clear.png

Rellawing · Author · Oct 14, 2022

clear.png

Luixs · Oct 25, 2022

clear.pngclear.pngclear.pngclear.png

Rellawing · Author · Oct 25, 2022

clear.pngclear.pngclear.png

Rellawing · Author · Oct 3, 2022

I'm curious about what everyone thought about Euphonia while it was running.  Do you think it requires any revision for whenever I re-release it? This is an opportunity to share your thoughts on it, either positive or negative. I do feel that it was very successful. Why remove it then, if that's the case?

Rellawing · Author · Oct 3, 2022

I wanted a retry and a bit of a breather. Awyn kind of forced my hand and while I didn't run out of material to post, I felt that my inspiration wouldn't always keep pace with the kind of regular releases that I try to maintain. What did you think of it? clear.png

Aaqil · Oct 3, 2022

clear.pngclear.png

    Reading List
    Recent Activity
    Personal Information
    Last Active: 29 mins ago
    Birthday: --
    Gender: Female
    Location: --
    Homepage: https://www.rellawings.com
    About

    I'm an author, but not published, unless you count online sites. I try to be happy every day and I wish to keep working to be a published author while I'm able. With every piece of writing, I take another step towards making my dream come true. I will do my best to move forward. It's my dream to have my work published in a hardcover book that people can cherish their whole life. If I can't make that happen, oh well. I'll at least have given it my best shot.
    I write Yuri, Gender-Bender, Drama, Tragedy, Action and more. I love fantasy more than any other genre. It sure does take you away from the bad stuff in life, but it also engages my imagination in a way that nothing else can beat. ^^

    Author Information
    Series: 5
    Total Words: 613,823
    Total Pageviews: 459,077
    Reviews Received: 10
    Readers: 3,497
    Followers: 208
    Default Title
    \
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Test
    Error Message
    The following error occurred:
    Report Comment
    guy said:
    Reported Message in Quotes
    Action Required
    You must be logged in to perform this action.