Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / In Another World With 100 Waifus:
In Another World With 100 Waifus:
In Another World With 100 Waifus:
25.5k Views 118 Favorites 59 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 231 Readers
3.7 (24 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

"Then, there is one thing I've always wanted but could never have on Earth." I mused aloud. "Would it be okay if I traveled to this new world with my favorite 100 waifus?"
"Isn't that 100 wishes, not one?" The Goddess' forehead scrunched up dubiously.
"No no no. The harem of 100 wives of my personal choosing is the one thing I want in this world, if I didn't have all 100 it wouldn't be a complete set and would lose all meaning." I furiously explained.
"So to get this clear, you need all 100 of these 2d girls only found in stories to be immanentized into 3d flesh, given their own true souls based on the personalities displayed in said stories, and they all need to love you to the same degree as their most special person in said tales, so that you can take all 100 of them to wife?" The Goddess started counting the issues on her fingers.
"Plus they all have to be okay with living together with me as a harem, or it would all fall apart, so at least edit their personalities that far." I enjoined.
"Okay. 100 waifus in another world, do you have a list? You'd better remember all 100 of their names or I won't do it." God warned.

Genre
EcchiFanfictionHaremIsekaiSlice of Life
Fandom
Da Capo Fairy Tail final fantasy Little Busters! Pretty Cure
Tags
N/A
Table of Contents 59
Show
  1. Chapter 59:Apr 12, 2023
  2. Chapter 58Jan 3, 2023
  3. Chapter 57Apr 16, 2020
  4. Chapter 56Apr 16, 2020
  5. Chapter 55Apr 16, 2020
  6. Chapter 54Apr 16, 2020
  7. Chapter 53Apr 16, 2020
  8. Chapter 52Apr 16, 2020
  9. Chapter 51Apr 16, 2020
  10. Chapter 50Apr 16, 2020
  11. Chapter 49Apr 16, 2020
  12. Chapter 48Apr 16, 2020
  13. Chapter 47Apr 16, 2020
  14. Chapter 46Apr 16, 2020
  15. Chapter 45Apr 16, 2020
    Reviews 1
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 0% (0)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 100% (1)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      DJDAN
      Status: c0

      I started reading it because it seemed interesting but dropped it after reading the first couple of chapters.

      Here's why.

      I cant feel anything from it. The MC gets all his waifus immediately and they all instantly love him. That's a big problem, because I cant feel any love in their interactions. The MC just feels like he's just ordering them around. They talk for a little, MC asks for a favor, then leaves. There's also the fact that there's WAY too many waifus in the story, we cant see any development with any of them.

      So, basically, don't read this story if you're looking for something with more "love" in it.

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like
      Follow
      User Stats
      • 193 reading
      • 19 plan to read
      • 8 completed
      • 5 paused
      • 6 dropped
      Similar Series
      Immortal Only Accepts Female Disciples
      By Kirbyisgreen
      A young man finally managed to become an immortal, a powerful cultivator able to lord over millions of souls. He took advantage of his tremendous luck and fortune to become the youngest immortal in history. He now wants to create his own sect and
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.