Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Making my Naive Master Love only me
Making my Naive Master Love only me
Making my Naive Master Love only me
230k Views 3898 Favorites 54 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 1258 Readers
4.9 (90 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Liang Fei is an avid reader, hardworking man and a loyal brother.

So why is he forced to play the role of a villain in a novel he never even read!? After being killed and transmigrated into his younger sisters favorite novel, Liang Fei finds himself in the tough situation of surviving in a novel he's never read and a genre he's unfamiliar with. Even the protagonist is unknown to him.

But if he's the villain, the best way to save his life is to be the best master and why not start with his adorable student, Liu Xieren.

Xieren: I don't want to share Shizun with anyone else. Be only my Shizun, okay?
Liang: That might be hard... But I think I can do it.
Xieren: [Takes his hand] So you'll be only mine?
Liang: [Blinks innocently] I suppose that's one way to put it.

Note: Image isn't mine

Genre
AdultAdventureBoys LoveComedyFantasyHistoricalIsekaiRomanceSmut
Tags
Ancient China Clingy Lover Cultivation Dense Protagonist Handsome Male Lead Love Interest Falls in Love First Master-Disciple Relationship Obsessive Love Persistent Love Interests Possessive Characters R-18 Reincarnated into Another World Sexual Cultivation Technique Slow Romance Stoic Characters Straight Uke Transmigration Transported into Another World Wuxia Younger Love Interests
Related Series
Table of Contents 54
Show
  1. Spring DreamOct 22, 2021
  2. ConfrontationSep 21, 2021
  3. ComatoseJun 11, 2021
  4. Gilded CageDec 6, 2020
  5. He won’t say he’s in…Nov 10, 2020
  6. Background CommentatorOct 12, 2020
  7. Best IntentionsSep 3, 2020
  8. Best WifeJul 27, 2020
  9. Helpful WifeyJul 15, 2020
  10. Little MomentsJul 8, 2020
  11. Snakes in the GrassJul 1, 2020
  12. Allied ForcesJun 17, 2020
  13. Welcome BackJun 10, 2020
  14. Return HomeMay 26, 2020
  15. My back or Yours?May 6, 2020
    Reviews 4
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (3)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      taeismybaby
      Status: eye for an eye

      I love oblivious older bottoms, this is really exactly my type! Thanks for the story!

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like
      Renji17
      Status: second times the charm

      I can not wait for an update ! I binged this whole story in like a day. Eat - Nap-  read - repeat. Lol 

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like
      Allanah
      Status: too much

      I really love this story. It's so much better than some Chinese and Japanese bl I've read. The flow of the story is really good in my opinion and I'm always waiting for a new chapter. Please always keep up the good work. 

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like
      Lillabell_Felix
      Status: too much

      Love it! Totally worth the time to read it! It never disappoints and only gets better! 

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like
      Follow
      User Stats
      • 1242 reading
      • 9 plan to read
      • 3 completed
      • 1 paused
      • 3 dropped
      Similar Series
      The Ice Prince and his Fairy [BL]
      By Jolliapplegirl
      Qin Rong is your regular, every day man. Goes to work, pays his bills and watches soap operas under cover of night. He is also a elite mercenary for hire. (Gotta pay those bills somehow) On one mission, he is shot in the back by an u
      (BL) I teleported again and now all demons want me!
      By MatchaMilk
      As the most successful editor, beloved by the whole world, touted as the holy angel, Eric dared to offend everyone under heavens and hell! Nothing new. Only problem is, well… this time… the person he offended is… this hands
      Dao Of The Salted Fish (Salted Fish Cultivator)
      By bafflinghaze
      Wen Zhihao is tired of life. When he dies…meh. That’s life. But when he gets transmigrated into the body of a young cultivator of the prestigious Golden Sun sect, full of possibilities…no thanks! He has no effort/energy to work
      [BL] Helping the cannon fodder find “peace”
      By UnattainableBlueRose
      Helping the cannon fodder find peace [Yu Jie: (∪。∪)。。。zzz] Helping the Cannon Fodder get revenge and beat people up [Yu Jie: ٩(●ᴗ●)۶ ] [System: (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻]
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.