Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / My Sister The Villainess
My Sister The Villainess
My Sister The Villainess
243.8k Views 1865 Favorites 41 Chapters 2 Chapters/Week 1445 Readers
4.5 (226 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Tell me, what does one do when they discover they were reincarnated into an Otome game as the villainess’ playboy older brother?

Of course I had always been aware of my situation as a reincarnated person, but it was only when my sister’s engagement to the Crown Prince was announced that I finally encountered a piece of my first life after all these years.

I thought, “Hey, this is exactly the same situation as that Otome game I was playing that day!”

But wait. My sister becomes the evil, hated villainess whose fate doesn’t ends well at all, you say? As if I’d allow that!

The protagonist wants to steal your man and ruin you? Too arrogant! This daddy(brother) will mess her up good!

I’ll completely crush all the people that want to harm my precious, adorable little sister!

Just fall in love with the Crown Prince and achieve your happiness, my sweet sister!

This is such a story.

…Except my sister seems to be a blooming bro-con? And the heroine keeps looking at me funny…

***
Sit down and enjoy a pint over at the Dragon Tavern!
https://discord.gg/cHeN3KR

Genre
ComedyEcchiFantasyHaremIsekaiSeinen
Tags
Brother Complex Otome Game Sister Complex
Show
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 56% (10)
    • 4 stars 28% (5)
    • 3 stars 6% (1)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 11% (2)
    Reset Filters
      Suzaku128
      Status: proposing to a queen, stealing her husband (pt.1)
      Jan 19, 2019

      What do you want me to say?This is a very enjoyable story, especially the main character fourth wall breaking. The comedy is also good. I got nothing more to say.

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      OldRhoX
      Status: c15
      May 2, 2019

      This must be one of the most funny Otome games theme novels :D!

      Great Job!, I join to scribble just to give you my support Author !

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      Vidashall
      Status: when upset, papa says things he doesn't mean
      Jan 17, 2019

      I had quite the enjoyment  reading this, with a smile and laughing most of the time.

      Each character has their own quirk that makes them likable, making you laugh (especially the MC with his inner monologues)

      Although I like the novel with the silly story, I have yet to see any "plot", yes, there is the objective of preventing his sister from becoming the villainess but that's about it. But it is still too soon to judge it because of the small amount of chapters, the opportunity for "plot" is there with all of the mysterious situations surrounding some characters, but we have yet to see something particular.

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      Liliance
      Status: c7
      Jan 8, 2019

      It's just to my taste. Of course, the grammar isn't speckless and could use some work but hey, all that matters is that the plot is good, the writing is good, and the grammar is decent enough that it's readable, right? Although I say the grammar could use some work, it's just things like "oh, a comma here could make this easier to read" or "its, not it's"... small things that can be overlooked. POV is a little confusing at times and the diary-entry writing isn't my favorite but at least it wasn't super long...

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like Permalink
      Blah64
      Status: i’ll start my own cartel, with blackjack and hookers
      Jul 21, 2019

      I don't think I could ever recommend this to anyone.

      It is not a series to be taken seriously, and it is so very stupid.

      It has a 'plot'.  Maybe.  Kind of.  Not really.  The MC does whatever he wants, and he is not a relatable character.

      None of the character motivations make much sense.  Few of the jokes are funny. 

      It reads like someone wrote a one-off joke story, but it keeps going.

      And I keep reading. 

      There is no good reason I should like this, but I do.  Much like this story, some things just don't have to make sense.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      Twintail
      Status: side story: the prince and the devil
      Jan 14, 2019

      Great story this is quite a gem. Keep up the good work.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      greeeed
      Status: c6
      Jan 13, 2019

      Good story. Though chapters names confused me little. I believe it will be better to add chapter number to side story, Like Chapter 5.1 or 5.5, to let new readers to know when to start reading them.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      Jan 13, 2019

      The good stuff, can’t wait for more chapters.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      LordJoyde
      Status: c7
      Jan 6, 2019

      Hm. Not much to say here except that the pov changes confused me and that I can relate to the main character quite easily~. In short: keep up the good work, Author!

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      Siblings By Day, Lovers By Night
      By CupcakeNinja
      When her mother goes on what may very well be a year-long, world-spanning trip with her new husband Eveline Foster is sent to live with her lust-inducing brother, Damien Gage Despite enjoying their long overdue reunion, however, she’s
      The Azure King’s Last Life
      By CupcakeNinja
      When you’re basically an ultra-powerful badass feared and respected in a realm crowded with gods and demons, what do you do? If you’re Roland you bed a few goddesses and call it an orgy well spent. But as one can expect all good things
      I Am Powerless
      By Zakyrie
      On the eve of the 21st century a giant meteor was set to collide with earth and obliterate all of humanity. For reasons unknown, the meteor was redirected and the cataclysm avoided. However, in the wake of this twist of fortune, mysterious powers
      Daily Life Praising Watermelons
      By ArcadiaBlade
      On my deathbed, so many regrets, sad endings and the life i never wanted. The day where the kiss of death can now take my soul and send me to an everlasting peace. Which didn’t last long as i was given a second chance in life, this ti
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.