Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Mc’s not part of the story
Mc’s not part of the story
Mc’s not part of the story
724.6k Views 14904 Favorites 530 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 1911 Readers
3.8 (140 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

[Note: This novel is already completed in Patreon with 526 chapters]

After six years of coma, Mikael opened his eyes and realized that everything changed. The world that he tried to protect changed as he sees Demihumans all around. On top of that, the family that he swears to protect was nonexistent, because all of them lost their interest in him.

He was the strongest Hunter once but he reached rock bottom. Join Mikael as he does his best to achieve his position formerly, the Overlord of the Earth.

---------------

Mikael was a graduating student when a global summoning transported him inside a forest full of monsters. Inside this place, he would meet people that will help him reach his goal: to return back on Earth and meet his family.

------------

(note: this is my first novel. If you see any errors just tell me and I'll edit it. English is my second language so expect some mistakes. Please support me if you like the story)

The cover is not mine, I just saw it on Google. Credits to the real owner.

Discord: https://discord.gg/EAcYxbG36Y

(Rate one-star only)

Genre
ActionAdventureFantasyHaremLitRPGSupernaturalTragedy
Tags
Accelerated Growth Adventurers Age Regression Beastkin Dungeons Elves Engagement Game Elements Level System Magical Technology Modern Day Overpowered Protagonist Past Plays a Big Role Prophecies Time Skip Underestimated Protagonist Unreliable Narrator World Travel Yandere
Table of Contents 530
Show
  1. MNPOTS: AFTERWORDAug 8, 2023
  2. Chapter 526: After StoriesAug 6, 2023
  3. Chapter 525: After StoriesAug 4, 2023
  4. LAST CHAPTER: 524Jul 28, 2023
  5. Chapter 523Jul 10, 2023
  6. Chapter 522Jul 9, 2023
  7. Chapter 521Jul 8, 2023
  8. Chapter 520Jun 14, 2023
  9. Chapter 519Jun 14, 2023
  10. Chapter 518Jun 13, 2023
  11. Chapter 517Jun 13, 2023
  12. Chapter 516May 23, 2023
  13. Chapter 515May 20, 2023
  14. Chapter 514May 19, 2023
  15. Chapter 513May 18, 2023
    Reviews 8
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 43% (3)
    • 4 stars 14% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 29% (2)
    • 1 stars 14% (1)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      MadGod
      Status: chapter 134

      The story starts out pretty well and the first 2 arcs are actually quite enjoyable. The English is off, but not to the point that it's unreadable. Had the story ended here I'd have given it 4 stars.

      The problem starts with arc 3 and it's long time skip. Suddenly it goes from good to complete sh*t: the MC goes from the strongest in the world to a worthless weakling that can't really do anything anymore, all the likable cast of characters gets removed and replaced with crappier and much more annoying ones, the nicely built romance from before is completely scrapped and the MC turns into a cheating, masochistic pervert who wants a harem.

      The first 2 arcs are why I'm not giving this the 1 star it deserves.

      Read More

      41 Likes · Like
      Codez
      Status: c130

      [spoiler]

      it was going very well, until they made MC fall into a coma for several years and go from being one of the strongest in the world to one of the weakest in the world when he wakes up.

      [spoiler]

      Read More

      16 Likes · Like
      Zaipher
      Status: chapter 61

      Honestly it's a good story and it's not receiving the correct rating

      Read More

      8 Likes · Like
      Gersh
      Status: chapter 104

      great story, but the grammar is off.

      The theory is amazing and so are the characters tho

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like
      Harem-Fan
      Status: chapter 226

      This is a bad ass story BUT the only down or upside depending on your taste is the YANDERE harem [I do not like yanders or tsunderes myself]... its a small harem so do not freak out... but other than that it is a well developed story and world!

      ⣿⣿⡆⠀⠀⢸⣷⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  ⢸⣿⡇⠀⠀⣾⣿⡆
      ⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⢸⣿⢰⣿⡆⠀⣾⣿⡆⠀⣾⣷ ⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⣿⣿⡇
      ⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⢸⣿⠘⣿⣿⣤⣿⣿⣿⣤⣿⡇⢻⣿⡇⠀⠀⣿⣿⡇
      ⣿⣿⡇⠀⠀⢸⡿⠀⢹⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠁⢸⣿⣇⠀⢀⣿⣿⠇
      ⠙⢿⣷⣶⣶⡿⠁⠀⠈⣿⣿⠟⠀⣿⣿⠇⠀⠈⠻⣿⣶⣾⡿⠋

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like
      Quid_the_leach
      Status: chapter 6

      It seems kinda interesting, the MC gets summoned to another world with 400 000 other people. They are then forced to kill monsters in order to level up. Only those who hit level 10 within a time-limit gets the privilege to return home.

      I'm a bit early with my review (I'm on chapter 6) so I might be wrong, but it seems that the "true main character" is a regressor. Our MC didn't seem to exist In the original world he came from.

      Anyway, the story is intriguing, but has a semi-major flaw - the grammar is really poor. It's not to the degree of mtl, but it still isn't particularly good.

      Still. It seems unfair to lower the score too much, as the standards on this platform isn't all too high anyway. Most stories with worse grammar are getting 5 stars. Since this is the case, I figured that I might as well give it a 4/5.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like
      Racinghorse
      Status: c102

      Great story with interesting premise, I like the fact he did something different.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like

      MC start to become more stupid. There's some negative reviews about next arc which actually make me worried. I'll hold it for now. Author first book probably, he did good account in this two arc. Wish you good luck. 

      Read More

      1 Likes · Like
      Follow Tip
      User Stats
      • 1482 reading
      • 269 plan to read
      • 37 completed
      • 33 paused
      • 90 dropped
      Similar Series
      Apocalypse Fantasy
      By DanNepZen
      A girl got hit by a truck and was reincarnated on a post-apocalyptic fantasy world full of dangerous robots and monsters everywhere. Between life and death, she found herself on a lone wolf girl’s body with a scar on the right cheek.
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.