Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / The Harvester
The Harvester
The Harvester
154k Views 4926 Favorites 94 Chapters 7 Chapters/Week 905 Readers
4.7 (87 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Rakna wasn’t normal. No, unmistakably not. Whether it was his appearance, his personality, his abilities, his identity, nothing about him was normal. But he was trying to be. He was merely but a tormented soul doing its best to live the life it had been taught to enjoy again.

Would being collected by a glorified system bring something out of him? Would he finally learn to breathe in the pool of blood that suffocated him?

The Harvester does not sow, he only collects. All he has ever known to feel was loss and the only thing he can do now is take. He will devour their hearts and drink their blood if it is what it takes.

---------

First of all, updates will be daily (except Sunday) at 9pm; standard universal time.

Here's my Patreon for the usual stuff: https://www.patreon.com/AhraManyu
(advanced chapters, my still unreleased and in-development work, writing commissions, etc...)

My discord : https://discord.gg/yBQDvwb

On this note, I hope you enjoy your read.

Genre
ActionAdventureComedyFantasyHaremLitRPGPsychologicalSci-fiSupernatural
Tags
Ability Steal Artificial Intelligence Level System Non-human Protagonist Werebeasts
Related Series
Life Hunter (Shared Universe)
Show
  1. 93. Spiritual Anchor8 hours ago
  2. 92. LyraApr 9, 2021
  3. 91. Soul DrainApr 8, 2021
  4. 90. Jill FamilyApr 7, 2021
  5. 89. Ding DongApr 6, 2021
  6. 88. Dusk LionApr 5, 2021
  7. 87. Necromancer’s RuleApr 3, 2021
  8. 86. Never ForgetApr 2, 2021
  9. 85. The DemonApr 1, 2021
  10. 84. Spiritual TreeMar 31, 2021
  11. 83. Quest RewardsMar 30, 2021
  12. 82. Soul ScourgeMar 29, 2021
  13. 81. Sharing PastsMar 27, 2021
  14. 80. Board QuestsMar 26, 2021
  15. 79. DateMar 25, 2021
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 100% (3)
    • 4 stars 0% (0)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
      Amyn
      Status: c44
      Feb 13, 2021

      I am honestly  thrilled  to have found such a good story about Werewolf and let me tell you that this story is freaking amazing. &Nbsp;I don’t have much to say except try to read it. You won’t have any regrets.

      Read More

      7 Likes · Like Permalink
      Aaqil
      Status: c45. abyss
      Feb 15, 2021

      This is the only werewolf story I actually like, The author knows what he's doing as well, try the book you won't regret it, or maybe you will idk what you like but I suggest reading his 1st book first you'll get some much needed context unless you like the mystery then read this first anyway have a cookie🍪

      Read More

      5 Likes · Like Permalink
      Hollowed
      Status: c56. Seed Grotto
      Feb 26, 2021

      Enjoyable and fantastic world building.

      I'm a big fan of the personality of the side characters so far, they, and by extension, the world, feel alive.

      Bits and pieces of comedy sprinkled in here and there that made me crack a smile or two, nice sometimes strategic fighting and engaging fight scenes make this novel an entertaining read.

      Highly recommend reading.

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like Permalink
      X
      Write a Review
      You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Follow Tip
      Similar Series
      Ascended Pawn: Destined as Sacrifice
      By hauntedwritings
      Amara stood upon the fields, watching the dust rise as the demons made their advance in the distance. Behind her stood the mortals, whom she for the last millenium was told were nothing but fodder. Just like herself. A smile grew on her face
      Dragon King’s Harem
      By Nanakawaichan
      My Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/nanakawaichan Discord chanel: https://discord.gg/dWeZYYv He was a prostitute who had a simple dream. Living in peace, going to college and getting a good job like an average man of his age. But
      Monstrous
      By greatATTACKshark
      An old monster awakens in a new world, and he is very hungry. Very new author here, I just wanted you to know some things. – this is my first continuous story (i have created a few short stories) – this story is a bi
      Reincarnated as a Spider (Draft/Writing practice)
      By Auratic
      A man deviates from his fate in life. Instead of becoming a Programmer, he had chosen to become an Engineer. Not knowing that this choice of his would bring about his death and troubles for many others, including the death god? Due t
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.