Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / The Fastest Man Alive
The Fastest Man Alive
The Fastest Man Alive
342.4k Views 5376 Favorites 83 Chapters 1 Chapters/Week 1463 Readers
4.3 (207 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Join Benjamin Blake as he tackles life in Marvel against all odds.
I do not own X-men, Marvel or DC properties.
This is pure fanfic so let’s all just enjoy ourselves and suspend a little disbelief.

https://www.patreon.com/TheToFu

https://discord.gg/p2QJNck

Genre
ActionAdventureFanfictionHaremMature
Fandom
Avengers Marvel MCU X-men
Tags
Antihero Protagonist Artificial Intelligence Heroes Male Protagonist Modern Time Outer Space Overpowered Protagonist Pragmatic Protagonist R-18
Table of Contents 83
Show
  1. Fast 83May 9, 2022
  2. Fast 82Apr 11, 2022
  3. Chapter 81Mar 28, 2022
  4. Chapter 80Feb 20, 2022
  5. Chapter 79Feb 5, 2022
  6. Chapter 78Jan 22, 2022
  7. Chapter 77Jan 1, 2022
  8. Chapter 76Dec 5, 2021
  9. Chapter 75Nov 7, 2021
  10. Chapter 74Oct 30, 2021
  11. Chapter 73Oct 17, 2021
  12. Chapter 72Sep 11, 2021
  13. Chapter 71Aug 14, 2021
  14. Chapter 70Jul 31, 2021
  15. Chapter 69Jul 3, 2021
    Reviews 4
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 0% (0)
    • 4 stars 25% (1)
    • 3 stars 50% (2)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 25% (1)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.
      Koda
      Status: chapter 31: courtship

      Gonna give this a 3 star. 

      It's a decent fanfic that seems to have a lot of effort put into it so far, the chapters are long and fast-paced and when the novel is actually making progress in the plot it's really good. Although, the story seems kinda boring? It's fast-paced but makes little sense most of the time, side characters enter the story with sloppiness. Now, the whole story revolves around women and the story seems more like a sh*tty romance than fanfic. 

      If the author would just write some more story and actual plot that makes sense instead of adding so many characters that you just don't care about into the story, randomly. (Spoilers ahead) The MC literally ascended to godhood and f**king nothing happened after that like, ok? That was badass and now what? F**king nothing. (Spoiler end) The MC should be more arrogant, it's like he doesn't even have a personality anymore, it's just bland.

      ALTHOUGH, it is worth reading if you like marvel harem stuff and power development (even if it (power) doesn't seem to matter anyway).

      Read More

      11 Likes · Like
      Miwa
      Status: c13

      Dropped at 13 because of forced comedy... killed the whole vibe that the story had going... MC becomes more and more of a push over.. it's more than just whipped... it's like every girl in the story has a leash on him... his reactions to them could make me commit a war crime.. choked through all of chapter 13 hoping it would change back but now I can't get the taste of let down out of my mouth... feels bad.. besides gwen I was enjoying this fanfic... 

      Read More

      6 Likes · Like
      DJDAN
      Status: c52

      Read up to chapter 52, and it's only because there's nothing else to read. The story connects very well with each other, at least, I feel like it. I'm not a lore nut and only know the basic stuff, and that's only from the MCU, but everything checks out in my mind.

      NOTE: Each chapter is very long, so this isn't something to break out for a light read. 

      Read More

      4 Likes · Like
      kicks111
      Status: chapter 72

      I've enjoyed it so far, but the pacing is almost too fast, too the point that important characters are getting left behind.

      Due to his large harem, we often go several chapters without seeing one of his lovers.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like
      Follow Tip
      User Stats
      • 1360 reading
      • 38 plan to read
      • 9 completed
      • 15 paused
      • 41 dropped
      Similar Series
      =÷Horizon÷=
      By Horizon42
      Our boy-genius protagonist decides that he’s bored of his world and attempts to travel to the Marvel Multiverse to start a new life. ________________________________________ The story takes place in a marvel universe that is fus
      DXD: Rical Phenex ( Gamer Gacha )
      By Purecrow
      Reborn in DxD as Rical Phenex the fourth son of Lord and Lady Phenex with a quest and gacha system. Will contain multiverse traveling and summoning of peerage members from other worlds. Patreon.com/purecrow (I am new to writin
      Villain with netori system
      By Formanaga
      English is not my first language so please take care of me and if you find mistakes in it tell me I fix it as soon as possible. Max Winchester died due to an “accident” while reading the novel after his death he meet God who all
      Harry Potter and the Peculiar Malfoy
      By LingShan0218
      This is a Harry Potter fan fiction in which our MC will be transmigrated as Draco Malloy. This a fan fiction inspired by another HP fan fiction, Harry Potter’s Natural Villain, by 身中剧毒. Harry Potter’s Natural Villain is a Chines
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.