Menu
Read
Series Ranking
Series Finder
Random Series
Latest Series
Genre
Create
Forum
Scribble HubCreateForum
/ Series / Reborn in Twilight as a Werebear
Reborn in Twilight as a Werebear
Reborn in Twilight as a Werebear
153.4k Views 5522 Favorites 86 Chapters 0 Chapters/Week 826 Readers
4.4 (73 ratings)
Read Add to Library
Synopsis

Waking up in a new body with two sets of memories, one of the current body and one from a man who died in another world. The memories from his past life give him some knowledge about his current world and predicament. I work and go to college, updates will not be as frequent as you may like. I will try to upload once a week at least. This is my second novel, so hopefully my writing skills have increased.

The Love interest is Alice Cullen.
I do not own Twilight or the cover picture.

Genre
FanfictionRomanceSlice of Life
Fandom
Twilight
Tags
Based on a Movie Caring Protagonist Doting Love Interests Fantasy Creatures
Table of Contents 86
Show
  1. Ch.86Jan 8, 2023
  2. Ch.85Jan 7, 2023
  3. Ch.84Jan 6, 2023
  4. Ch.83Jan 5, 2023
  5. Ch.82Jan 4, 2023
  6. Ch.81Dec 30, 2022
  7. Ch.80Dec 29, 2022
  8. Ch.79Dec 28, 2022
  9. Ch.78Dec 27, 2022
  10. Ch.77Dec 26, 2022
  11. Ch.76Dec 24, 2022
  12. Ch.75Dec 23, 2022
  13. Ch.74Dec 22, 2022
  14. Ch.73Dec 21, 2022
  15. Ch.72Dec 15, 2022
    Reviews 3
    Table of Contents
    Write a Review
    • 5 stars 67% (2)
    • 4 stars 33% (1)
    • 3 stars 0% (0)
    • 2 stars 0% (0)
    • 1 stars 0% (0)
    Reset Filters
    Write a Review
    You must be logged in to rate and post a review. Register an account to get started.

      As someone who is not a twillight fan, I have to say the story has gotten me hooked. The MC shows that he is not perfect and the female lead is a good choice. The writing is good and I like Charlie.

      Read More

      3 Likes · Like
      Sambony
      Status: ch.48

      Better than the original twilight. &Nbsp; Really good story. &Nbsp;Just needs let’s say 100 more chapters. 

      Read More

      2 Likes · Like
      Piiiiiii
      Status: ch.86

      I like the story. When I saw its only has 86 chapters I thought it would be unsatisfactory but its actually perfect.

      Read More

      0 Likes · Like
      Follow
      User Stats
      • 601 reading
      • 86 plan to read
      • 63 completed
      • 28 paused
      • 48 dropped
      Similar Series
      Accidental Multiverse Planeswalker
      By Bokuboy
      John Hansen grew up as a simple farm boy. Or so everyone thought. He secretly studied and made more of himself as a farmer than anyone thought he could. He also had a weird connection to his lands. He didn’t really know what that meant until
      Other world chimera [Naruto fanfic]
      By minimi22
      Aurora was a renowned physicist but her career came to an abrubt end at the hands of an accident. Now she has been shoved to a world she somewhat know. Using the boons brought by the accident follow her as she takes full advantage of her knowledge
      A Cliché Multiverse Story
      By Glorious_Milfhunte
      I, Asahi, was just a filthy rich young master who died? But why I am following the plotline of a third rate novel? Why is this Goddess named Cliche? And wait, this doesn’t end there. I’m also getting this great system for
      USAGI NO MEGAMI (The rabbit Goddess)
      By waka-sama
      Ren satsuki gave up his manhood to a goddess for 1 wish and to reincarnate In another world with incredible power
      The Misfortune Adventure Of Dimensional Chat Group Owner
      By Renaxan
      Kaito has never been a lucky person. Even though he has been reborn into his favorite world, High School DxD for years, He doesn’t seem to have any golden finger or cheat to help him survive. He has been living in this world for 15 years an
      Action Required
      You must be logged in to perform this action.